Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
3. Geek In The Pink
  

Review #1154 by boiyek
Written on Oct 17, 2008 (Read 93 times)
  
when is jason mraz coming to singapore?!!! i want to watch him!!! i miss his last concert!!! omg omg!
  

Review #1122 by mistah AZ
Written on Jul 19, 2007 (Read 206 times)
  
this song taught me how to wear PINK. Keep rockin' dude. I am waiting for your follow-up album of MR.A-Z. Wish you all the lucks.
  

Review #1120 by allie
Written on Jun 23, 2007 (Read 223 times)
  
i love his songs,and i like how he used pink because it really fits.if theres anyone that you know that hasnt heard his songs, either make them listen...or kill 'em
  

Review #1090 by ed julian
Written on Nov 11, 2006 (Read 431 times)
  
this guy is so talented...music is so fresh..you wont get tired of listening to it... it was the song " sleep all day " that catches my attention.. Jason YOU ROCK!!! keep it up..I hope you'll be more mainstream... BTW any Concert in australia????
  

Review #1086 by Lullabelle
Written on Sep 26, 2006 (Read 452 times)
  
OMG.... only favorite song ever! OK, I bought the CD just so I can listen to Geek in the Pink over and over and over and over again... OMG if you have't heard it... what's wrong with you?
  

Review #1037 by kahleen
Written on Mar 27, 2006 (Read 767 times)
  
jason is a great singer and the geek in the pink is very, very coool...can't wait for another album.
  

Review #1033 by GEORGIE
Written on Mar 24, 2006 (Read 798 times)
  
u rock jason! geek in the pink is a song i fell in love with straight after i heard it 4 the first time!!!!!! thats rare!!! just letting u no i love you ,
xxx
  

Review #1032 by maryam
Written on Mar 22, 2006 (Read 835 times)
  
I missed Jason's concert too! OMG.
When are you coming back here in Singapore Jason??
Geek in the pink has to be my favourite. I just fell in love with this song. I've been playing it on my mp3 for the last few weeks non-stop.
Luv Jason. Cant wait for you to come Singapore again
  

Review #1026 by skyler
Written on Mar 19, 2006 (Read 906 times)
  
hmmm, this is a very catchy song. i love the do do do do do part. l love geeks with pink shirts!!. who would turn jason mraz down come on people!! this song is kinda sexy too.
  

Review #1020 by Rachal
Written on Mar 15, 2006 (Read 952 times)
  
I heard Jason live on radio in Singapore today and I think I am addicted!! He is soo talented, but I am missing out his performance at the music theathe.. arhhhh.... I love all his music and songs~

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: