Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
2. Wordplay
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #797 by Ariel
Written on Jul 28, 2005 (Read 827 times)
  
Jason is just amazing, in all aspects.  I've been addicted to him since the first time I heard The Remedy.  I love him soo much.  He is a truly unique artist, which is why I believe everyone here loves him so much.  I know I do.  Keep up the awesomeness, Jason!  <3
  

Review #791 by valena
Written on Jul 22, 2005 (Read 1080 times)
  
i love the wonderful thig it does because because jason mraz rocks. he's hot and talented and soon to be my husband. keep up the good work baby!!!!!!
  

Review #789 by Gabe
Written on Jul 21, 2005 (Read 1047 times)
  
I actually don't care for this song.  I like Mraz.  He is different, but the lyrics I don't care.  It just seems a little dull.  And the music isn't that great.  This song is a different direction than before.  I hope the rest of the cd is good.
  

Review #788 by Lauren
Written on Jul 19, 2005 (Read 1087 times)
  
ok, i reeealy like Jason Mraz, im in love with is older songs (the ones that are sung live) but i hate to admit that i am not that excited with his new CD....i love when he scats, that is what makes him different from other singers, but the mainstream stuff, where you have to be able to make it so people can sing to it...its not the kind of stuff i like:(
  

Review #785 by Sammy Gillissie
Written on Jul 17, 2005 (Read 1070 times)
  
I really like Jason's mraz new single "wordplay" and it like f*ckin awesome!!! I love u Jason so much!! i can't wait to buy the cd!!
  

Review #784 by mimi
Written on Jul 16, 2005 (Read 1029 times)
  
I love this song as i like Jason Mraz!!!! I love him he´s so smart, cute, hansome :)
  

Review #780 by Angela
Written on Jul 11, 2005 (Read 1069 times)
  
This song is so catchy and the lyrics are clever.  Definitely an artist worth following.
  

Review #779 by Jesse
Written on Jul 11, 2005 (Read 1063 times)
  
Jason Mraz Rocks!  I love the new single "Wordplay" and I can't wait till July 26th  when the new album drops!  I'll be first in line!
                   -Jesse
  

Review #778 by Krystle
Written on Jul 10, 2005 (Read 1024 times)
  
ive been all around the world ive been a new sensation but it doesnt really matter in this ge-generation

gotta love keep it up fans

cant wait till Mr.A-Z


  

Review #776 by jenny
Written on Jul 9, 2005 (Read 907 times)
  
this geek in pink never fails to rock the house. his debut album blew me away, and "wordplay" has set him up for an even greater feat of the "sophomore slump" referred to in the lyrics. if you like this song, check out the promotional video for his new album "mr. a-z" off his official website. (http://www.jasonmraz.com) the best is yet to come from jason.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: