Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
2. Wordplay
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #871 by Veronica
Written on Aug 31, 2005 (Read 1399 times)
  
when i 1st heard da song i luv it so much dat i end up listening all nite.. he's cute plus he truly got da real talent.. been searching 4 da cd but indians has bad taste in music n they simply dnt' kno him.. i'l keep searching tho' coz his music is sooo unique..just luv him!!!
  

Review #867 by Shelbi
Written on Aug 27, 2005 (Read 1235 times)
  
IT IS GREAT! I'M SPEECHLESS. PLU HE'S CUTE
  

Review #864 by emily
Written on Aug 20, 2005 (Read 1190 times)
  
HEY EVERY 1!
Did u know that jason wrote this song as a joke single for his cd but when the record companny heard it they liked it so much they made it his single lol thats why he says in one verse "is everybody ready for the single" cool huh?
  

Review #861 by razza
Written on Aug 19, 2005 (Read 1169 times)
  
Yes, this song is catchy and fun to listen to and what not, but I really appreciate the satirical value it has. I like that he's openly making fun of himself and what he does. I find it to be endearing. Not my favorite song on the album, but amusing to listen to, and catchy as all hell.
  

Review #860 by grace
Written on Aug 16, 2005 (Read 1160 times)
  
i love dis song,  iv tried to but the album in so many shops and no one even no's who he is,  wordplay is the best song tho!! any ideas were i can but single??
  

Review #856 by Hannah
Written on Aug 11, 2005 (Read 1079 times)
  
This song actually had to grow on me more than some of the others.  Theres a lot more ordinary pop songs about writing pop songs which is exactly what this is.  I do love the "Bridge across the stream..."  part but he kinda took the easy way out with all the rest of the lyrics on this song, i have 2 admit.  I still do love it though. how could i not? Mr. A-Z is definetly the wizard of oohs and ahhs and fa-la-la's!
  

Review #852 by san hu
Written on Aug 8, 2005 (Read 831 times)
  
i'm a filipino. i love listening to
mr. a-z's songs. more power to you j. mraz,
  

Review #850 by Dominique
Written on Aug 7, 2005 (Read 816 times)
  
hey i love the song wordplay well it's more than a song if u really listen 2 what he is saying u will get it (may b)just like i did! i love the song
bye:Dominique
  

Review #849 by emma
Written on Aug 5, 2005 (Read 774 times)
  
hi again,

valena what are u talking about im going to marry jason mraz. lol but ne ways i got the cd and it totally roxs i really like geek in pink! talk oto u later
  

Review #818 by Same Gal As Before
Written on Jul 31, 2005 (Read 741 times)
  
Totally awesome song. For one that's completely satirical, it's really upbeat! I really actually adore the lyrics, because oddly enough, I CAN relate to them (at least with the Bridge). I already got the lyrics down mostly before the CD even came out. How crazy is that? Ahh, well....

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: