Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
2. Wordplay
  

Review #1116 by Magda
Written on Apr 24, 2007 (Read 198 times)
  
I'm polish and i like Jason Mraz. He's songs is verry cool. Poland to expect contert!!
  

Review #1064 by audrey kraft
Written on Jun 7, 2006 (Read 414 times)
  
Anyone who listens to him will get hooked instantly! He's not only a hotti but a super sexy sensuous shocking smooth song writer with a hint of sophistication! I hope he keeps making songs and keeps making them different because i'm sick of hearing the same stuff. Mraz makes it funky and spunky and thats what i love about him! So keep it up and never let it go limp! check ya later!!!
  

Review #1031 by maryam
Written on Mar 22, 2006 (Read 539 times)
  
Jason Mraz is hot as hell! I love wordplay.

sticks and stones may hurt my bones but words will never hurt me!-

that's the theme of the video wordplay. Caught that on POP inc.
Mraz Mraz all the way! u rock
  

Review #1011 by Keith
Written on Mar 8, 2006 (Read 581 times)
  
I love most of Jason's other songs but this one is a little too backstreet boys.  It kinda doesn't seem like most of his other stuff its too produced for my liking.  I dont mind the lyrics and whatnot its just not my taste.
  

Review #1002 by Mandiej from holland=D
Written on Feb 21, 2006 (Read 648 times)
  
Dit is mijn lievelingsnummer..!! =D

It's my favorit song.
  

Review #980 by Steve
Written on Jan 17, 2006 (Read 798 times)
  
I never heard him till i watched 50 first Dates (im on this site to find more songs by Jason.   It's so original for the time. KEEP it up!
  

Review #941 by Monkey boy
Written on Nov 2, 2005 (Read 1123 times)
  
W00T W00T, just got this on my ipod
  

Review #917 by gennay <3
Written on Oct 27, 2005 (Read 1153 times)
  
Hehe ! This Song IS Fast !
But Then Again, So Is Jason !:P Lol

This Song = Jason

It's Like, You Listen To It, And Tells You Everything You Need To Know About His Style ! It's Just So Amazing !<3

xo
  

Review #897 by beb
Written on Oct 13, 2005 (Read 1242 times)
  
HEY HEY!!! this was a cool song. But i can keep up with how fast you sing. you're awesome man, keep up the good work!
  

Review #876 by Aaron
Written on Sep 13, 2005 (Read 1428 times)
  
it is the best song

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: