Jason Mraz Song Reviews

Mr. A-Z Mr. A-Z
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, July 26, 2005
1. Life is Wonderful
  

Review #1107 by Dina
Written on Feb 18, 2007 (Read 574 times)
  
it's not a wonderful life ... but no doubt that it's a wonderful song
  

Review #1104 by john r
Written on Jan 29, 2007 (Read 593 times)
  
This is by far one of the most beautiful, life affirming works of the soul I've ever had the priveldge to experience.
  

Review #1101 by Andreasdwi
Written on Jan 7, 2007 (Read 623 times)
  
I am new to this reviewing song's on the net, but I feel like most people have not understood what this song is about.  Let me start by saying I hate reviews.  I don't think anyone but Jason Mraz can really know what it is about, and all these people that think they know better, come on you guys, who do u think you are?  Having said all that, I don't think this song is about anything but life is wonderful.  I am going through a pretty bad time, so I am very introspective, and to me, all he is saying is that everything in this world is wonderful because it is there.  Thats it, simple simple.  It takes a hen to make an egg, it takes an egg to make a hen, there is no end to what I'm saying.  I don't know, I am probably just a windbag, but let me know what you think.
  

Review #1094 by dude
Written on Nov 20, 2006 (Read 674 times)
  
awesome!!!!!!!! My favorite lyric from this is "it takes a thought to make a word and some words to make an action" it totally shows the power of words.
  

Review #1088 by hencel
Written on Nov 1, 2006 (Read 711 times)
  
love it. best song ever.
  

Review #1084 by Katie
Written on Sep 6, 2006 (Read 790 times)
  
This is the most optomistic song I've ever heard! I listen to it everyday! It keeps me in great spirits   :)
  

Review #1083 by Haleh
Written on Aug 31, 2006 (Read 800 times)
  
I was staying at the Waldorf=Astoria in NYC and on a gray, chilly, rainy evening, looking out of the 37th floor, I heard the soothing sounds of Jason Mraz from the hotel's TV station and suddenly the dim lights of the neighboring high rises became more pronounced and the reflections of traffic lights on the wet streets below glistened with a surreal glow. The song Life is Wonderful penetrates your soul and drifts you into a sort of trance. Listening to Mraz's voice is the equivilant of floating on a cloud of whipped cream. It's delicious. I feel lucky to have been exposed to his music. I'm a huge fan.
Haleh
  

Review #1055 by Anna
Written on May 20, 2006 (Read 1042 times)
  
I've heard this song for the 1-st time when I was in a shop...and I've totally fell in love with it... I didn't know anything about Jason Mraz... Today I found this song in the net. And I'm enjoying it! Really great and wonderful song with meaning-full lyrics!
  

Review #1029 by skyler
Written on Mar 19, 2006 (Read 1297 times)
  
i'm sorry, i'm a jason mraz fun but i really don't like this song. to tell u guys the truth, it's very boring. even though the lyrics are cool, it's just the backround beat sound.....
  

Review #1014 by *me*
Written on Mar 11, 2006 (Read 1416 times)
  
oh my god!
I've read some of those comments and I was so suprised by them 'cause I thaught I was the only one that loooove that song soo much and felt so good listening to it.
I think that it's just the best song ever ..I LOVE IT!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: