Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
13. Good Enough
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7219 by ppp
Written on Dec 5, 2006 (Read 375 times)
  
great!!!!!!!!1
  

Review #7192 by Sam
Written on Nov 25, 2006 (Read 402 times)
  
This is my favorite song (of the day)...lol. This has been my favorite song of the past 2 weeks, so it may stay that way. Imaginary and Hello are ties on Fallen, and I'm waiting for some iTunes money then I'll grab Thoughtless, Farther Away, etc. not on Fallen! Good Enough is the best song ever written. Evanescence is my favorite band. It's gonna' stay that way. I <3 Amy Lee!!!
  

Review #7171 by Kinetic Asparagus
Written on Nov 19, 2006 (Read 419 times)
  
I love this song. I'm actually singing it as a grade seven piece for my singing exams... I can't do justice to the haunting tones of Amy-Lee, but I can try. Wish me luck XP

ROCK ON!

K.A.
  

Review #7154 by Delia
Written on Nov 16, 2006 (Read 411 times)
  
Best song on the album. Her voice is amazing in that song, so powerful.
  

Review #7136 by Madeline
Written on Nov 11, 2006 (Read 452 times)
  
This song is so amazing. Its a refreshing way to show she isn't just punk (not that its a bad thing =]),
and it really brings out her singing voice.
It relates to a lot of people, too, which gets a lottt of popularity. =]
I love this song!
  

Review #7124 by mmdd
Written on Nov 8, 2006 (Read 449 times)
  
dfdsf
  

Review #7123 by singled_out
Written on Nov 8, 2006 (Read 421 times)
  
the first time i heard this song, i cried! this song is absolutely amazing!
  

Review #7085 by Adam
Written on Oct 29, 2006 (Read 487 times)
  
Good Enough is absolutely amazing! The My Immortal of The Open Door, it amazingally shows all of Amy's vocal talents, her powerful voice like a siren throughout! 10/10! One of my fave's
  

Review #7068 by Chris Bowman
Written on Oct 25, 2006 (Read 477 times)
  
Divine Sacrifice
  

Review #7053 by Blaise
Written on Oct 22, 2006 (Read 501 times)
  
good enough is a magical song that encaptures the listeners spirits. the into is beautifully executed and has lingered in my memory since the Oct 3rd.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: