Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
13. Good Enough
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7421 by Angela Hunt
Written on Mar 1, 2007 (Read 415 times)
  
This song is my favorite. I have it downloaded to my MP3 player. It's like so sweet and loving. I adore the lyrics. When I see how my boyfriend is still with me, I feel like he and I are good enough for each other. There is no love like ours. Thanks for a Great Song!
  

Review #7402 by Dan
Written on Feb 17, 2007 (Read 337 times)
  
To Be Honest, When I Heard This Was Gunna Be A Happy Song, I Was Like "Shit, Shes Gonna Have Some Poppy Crap Int She!" But No, I Heard, I Loved, I Love Evanescence, This Song Is Awsum =]
  

Review #7393 by vicky
Written on Feb 12, 2007 (Read 300 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!! As a matter of fact this song is mines and my girlfriends song. We both can relate to these lyrics. This is what we both feel in our relationship. Thank you Amy for making the most beautiful lyrics ever!!!
  

Review #7381 by Chaotic Serenity
Written on Feb 2, 2007 (Read 315 times)
  
Omg how does Amy Lee speak right to someones heart that she doesnt even know! I just got myself into a realllly bad situation....and here she is singing my feelings! ahhh its almost scary! This song is soo beautiful it brought tears to my eyes and I am thankful for a song, a voice, to speak my mind.
  

Review #7380 by Lost in the Rain
Written on Jan 31, 2007 (Read 310 times)
  
Beautiful
  

Review #7358 by Aaron
Written on Jan 20, 2007 (Read 337 times)
  
The song is absolutely exquisite.  Amy Lee’s technical proficiency makes the song sound like a vocal exercise and a challenge.  Let’s see you American Idol wanna be singers match this.  The only flaw is an overdrive of the final mix, which makes me react the same way I do with fingernails running down a chalkboard.  Hopefully, the engineers are now working at Burger King, where they belong.
  

Review #7328 by I Suck in English, Sorry =(
Written on Jan 9, 2007 (Read 373 times)
  
"Crave my heart and its bleeding in your hand"

~

"Shouldn't have let you torture me so sweetly
Now I can't let go of this dream"

~

"And I'm still waiting for the rain to fall
Pour real life down on me"

~

"So take care what you ask of me
Cause I can't say no"

~

Such heart-piercing lines! What a beautiful composition... anyone who'll listen to this song could be drawn into tears! In addition to that, I also loved the instrumentals (did I use the right term?) at the beginning of the song. Amy Lee, you rock!
  

Review #7307 by lanelas
Written on Jan 5, 2007 (Read 322 times)
  
I was in love with this song from the moment I first heard it...as soon as it finished, I put it on repeat. So beautiful!!! You rock, Amy - this song stands out as one of your best ever.
  

Review #7265 by Pilar
Written on Dec 14, 2006 (Read 396 times)
  
I love that they placed this song at the end so we could rest my ears from all the powerful drums and haunting screams; not that I'm complaining! This song is so beautiful and this sing made me feel even more love for this band! YOU GUYS ROCK!!
  

Review #7258 by Rynne
Written on Dec 13, 2006 (Read 357 times)
  
Happy birthday Amy Lee!
I hope you have a great b day
* hugs*

LOVE!!!!!
keep up the good work
you all rock!

Happy bday!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: