Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
13. Good Enough
  

Review #7688 by Amber
Written on Oct 11, 2008 (Read 157 times)
  
This is the best song from The Open Door i am a figure skater and I used it for 3 different competitions and won gold all 3 times. Even though I like the slower Evanescence songs the hard ones are always better
  

Review #7616 by Braxton
Written on Sep 11, 2007 (Read 282 times)
  
First off I did notice the pictures at the top of the album, second the video is amazing.  Very well done.  I like it because it it is something different that Ev. hasn't done before.  Awsome job and yet again, another awsome video.  They just keep getting better and better!
  

Review #7541 by munky
Written on Jul 5, 2007 (Read 338 times)
  
any1 else noticed that if u look on the pages of the album kovr that there R little pictures at the top of the page??? 4 example...on this song it is a heart
on sweet sacrafice it's a butterfly
any1 else noticed??????????????? please answer if so!!!
  

Review #7537 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jun 23, 2007 (Read 352 times)
  
hey guys!!
its been a while hasnt it not?
i cant belive i forgot to tell yooh guys about good enough
and if i have...i've forgot
i found out like nearly 2 months ago!!
well, it should be out soon....they finished filming 10 days tommorrow


oook!!
i nearly forgot
amy lee is talking time out of her world tour to help people with epilpsy (excuse my typing skills)
for her charity out of the shadows

how sweet!
  

Review #7529 by gothikRiNe
Written on Jun 13, 2007 (Read 367 times)
  
good enough it the excellente song and I go singing the song in concert :-)lol!!! excuse me I speak french!!
  

Review #7526 by Sara
Written on Jun 12, 2007 (Read 368 times)
  
This is my favorite song on this cd she is such a wonderful singer! I totally think that this cd is way better then the last one. I hope you all loved it the way i did!
  

Review #7521 by "am I Good enough..."
Written on Jun 10, 2007 (Read 371 times)
  
This is truly a different song by EV.  But different is sometimes a good thing.  I was and still am suprised that EV choose this to be their fourth single off the Open Door.  I'm interested to see what the video will look like.
  

Review #7473 by nossa
Written on Apr 16, 2007 (Read 436 times)
  
woooow what agreat song amy ! ur song is awsum  the beggining is so great the piano takes it right and every thing was creative in ur song it moved my feelings i listen to u wherever i go thank u amy lee go for more u'r my favorite rock band.
  

Review #7471 by Philippa
Written on Apr 16, 2007 (Read 437 times)
  
This song had some of the best piano i have ever heard at the start but after the first min the song fell apart the lyrics are good but it was a bit of a let down after the beginning..
  

Review #7437 by krista
Written on Mar 17, 2007 (Read 486 times)
  
This song is one of my favorites.. Its a very pretty song..Then again all of your songs are good. You are my #1 favorite band ever!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: