Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
12. All That I'm Living For
  

Review #7535 by angie
Written on Jun 20, 2007 (Read 247 times)
  
this song is awesome! very emotional & powerful. the lyrics r awesome, & so is the sound of the song. i luv evanesence! rock on!
  

Review #7475 by Kevin
Written on Apr 21, 2007 (Read 289 times)
  
fantastik track! the band was awesome, the ordering of the instruments and different parts is excellent. the intro then the development grabs more than just your ear it goes deeper. amy's has so much control in her voice and the way it just blends in with the instruments. i dont have a favourite song  on th album but this 1 is somewhere up there
  

Review #7470 by Chelsey
Written on Apr 16, 2007 (Read 298 times)
  
Amy and the band have really outdone it. I love Evanescence and this song other than Then Only One is my favorite on the album. Can't wait until the next concern guys. lol
  

Review #7384 by ~Becky~
Written on Feb 5, 2007 (Read 412 times)
  
This song is everything i've ever felt about a close friend. you know one of those ppl that you would just do anything for and would die if you lost... that swhat this song is to me it just relates all my fears into song and it's one of those pieces of music you can put on and just belt out and feel better just for doing it.

Anyway "Music is the language of us all'
Peace and love
~Becky~
  

Review #7372 by the great fish
Written on Jan 29, 2007 (Read 427 times)
  
from the first moment i heard the hipnotic voice of the lead singer i fell in love the words she sings screams to my soul like tornet of torment the pitch the way the music potrays the emotion conected to the base concept gives me chills they should be big becuase with this stuff omg ive got this track on reapeat i cant get enough it screams to me it allows me to feel how the author felt its amazing
  

Review #7317 by Helena
Written on Jan 7, 2007 (Read 478 times)
  
This is my favourite song on the album. It kicks arse! I love the guitars they give it a real rawr feel and contrasts with amy's voice really well.
  

Review #7291 by S. Martin
Written on Dec 28, 2006 (Read 500 times)
  
Evanescence is a breath of fresh air in a sea of same ol same. Thank you guys for doing what you do, your music gives me energy, and makes me feel alive. keep doing what you do best and please do a concert in Richmond VA.
  

Review #7261 by Bloody Tears
Written on Dec 13, 2006 (Read 538 times)
  
i still cant belive that there is under 20 reveiws for this song! this is one of the best songs on the album...in fact according to my itunes list - since tod came out i have listened to it 76 times - which means that i have listened to it alot
in fact it on that list "most played"


nuff said!
  

Review #7259 by Rynne
Written on Dec 13, 2006 (Read 539 times)
  
Happy b day amy

ok i wont reveiw a happy b day for all the songs
but i think I've proved my point!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY AMY!!!!!
  

Review #7051 by jeffrey
Written on Oct 22, 2006 (Read 745 times)
  
this song is so cool it reminds me of kingdom hearts2 i love u amylee

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: