Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
11. Your Star
  

Review #7556 by Silent hill lover
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 462 times)
  
I loves this song, its so insane and sad.
It makes me think of Silent hill 2.  The begining is similar to one of the songs from the SH soundtrack, and the subjects are similar.  Especially, "I'm alone now, me myself, and I'll I stood for.  We're wandering now, in parts and peices swimming lonely.  Find your own way out."
Does any one agree with me?  Has any one even played SH2?

Any ways, the instermental is beautiful, and Amy's voice is a amazing as ever.  It sarts out all sad, about being lonely, than building.  From feelings of lonelyness, to betrayel and hatred.  Trapped in a nightmare, alone. Find your own way out.

PS, thank you, just another fan.  W/O you I would have written the wrong lyrics and looked like an idiot.
  

Review #7547 by Harold and Kummar go 2 Whitecastle
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 463 times)
  
AWSOMENESS!!!!!when i first got the album, this wuz the only song i didn't listen 2. (now with i had!!!!!!!...looks @ feet in shame)...now i think it iz amazazin!!!!!!

Keep RocKing Ev'
ps...I LOVE U TERRY!!!!!=)
  

Review #7490 by Rozee
Written on Apr 29, 2007 (Read 512 times)
  
Amy Lee, you rock my sox! At first, I heardt the beginning, I thought it was a wimpy slow song. Now, it's my favorite song EVER! LOVEYU!
  

Review #7311 by Edward Anthony Mason Cullen
Written on Jan 6, 2007 (Read 664 times)
  
I love this song. It makes me think of a part in a book I read. I even use it to describe the feeling of the character! So, keep up the good work Amy!
  

Review #7244 by bristolguyuk
Written on Dec 10, 2006 (Read 711 times)
  
what can i say awesome song rock on amy
  

Review #7235 by Lea
Written on Dec 7, 2006 (Read 722 times)
  
this song is wonderful. i listen to it almost everyday on MP3 player adn it's still as brilliant than it was the first time i listened to it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7162 by EmilyForEver
Written on Nov 18, 2006 (Read 772 times)
  
This is song amazing. The lyrics are awesome and I absolutely LOVE the chorus of the song. I love that she makes songs that so many people can relate to. A few less songs related to love, and it would be the perfect album ever! (Other than Fallen, of course.) But nonetheless, this song is beyond incredible.
  

Review #7143 by Brittany
Written on Nov 13, 2006 (Read 791 times)
  
This song is really good. This is one of the best songs on the album. As other people have said, no words can describe how beautiful this song is.
  

Review #7125 by Lea
Written on Nov 9, 2006 (Read 809 times)
  
i think this sogn is one of the best on the album!!!! it's good as Amy sings about Lisbon and the quailty is wonderful- as always!!!!!!!!!!!!1
  

Review #7115 by Gothchick13
Written on Nov 7, 2006 (Read 818 times)
  
the begging of this song sounds like it should be that movie... whats... um... oh yaeh THE RING. I LOVE THAT MOVIE AND THIS SONG!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: