Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
9. Loose Control
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7118 by 'angel'onearth
Written on Nov 7, 2006 (Read 441 times)
  
the titile says LOOSE CONTROL it should be LOSE CONTROL
  

Review #7112 by Gothchick13
Written on Nov 7, 2006 (Read 439 times)
  
I LOVE singing along with this song IT IS AWESOME. Is there gonna be a video for it please make a video for it
  

Review #7092 by Rita
Written on Nov 1, 2006 (Read 437 times)
  
evanescence rock and this song rock even more keep up the good work and peace out
  

Review #7086 by Channie
Written on Oct 30, 2006 (Read 370 times)
  
This is great song for a great album! This is my favourite! I love Amy's haunting voices mixed with her melodies on the piano etc etc This soung has a haunting presence for me... Does it for anyone else?
  

Review #7072 by Evannn
Written on Oct 26, 2006 (Read 365 times)
  
i want to know the story behind, did anyone know?
  

Review #6917 by Evanescence love
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 551 times)
  
I love this song~~~~
The thing which I love best in this song is the melody...Amy has a wonderful voice~~
  

Review #6903 by ice
Written on Sep 30, 2006 (Read 553 times)
  
fantasic. i cant stop listening to it. wonderful lyrics. really good.
  

Review #6896 by Braxton
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 558 times)
  
An awsome song.  It took some getting used to but now I really like this song.  Agree that the lyrics are the best part.
  

Review #6869 by Julijana
Written on Sep 25, 2006 (Read 497 times)
  
Music from this song's great,but the reason why I'm crazy about it is this part-IF I CUT YOU DOWN TO A THING I CAN USE,I FEAR THERE WILL BE NOTHING GOOD LEFT OF YOU.So shocking,but so true...like the point of the evil side of all of us is in those words.
  

Review #6858 by evan-decoder
Written on Sep 24, 2006 (Read 495 times)
  
I think mabe this song is about some kind of past sexual abuse, if you read over, it it makes alot of sence...

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: