Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
8. Like You
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6983 by princess sofie
Written on Oct 11, 2006 (Read 532 times)
  
I love this song...But I can barely listen to it because it makes me think about someone I have lost and its painful...I was listening to it the other day  astarted crying my boyfriend asked me what was wrong i told him to listen to the lyrics and he would understand...But by all means it's the greatest sad beautiful song ever!!!
  

Review #6982 by Damian
Written on Oct 11, 2006 (Read 532 times)
  
This song is just simply unbelievable. I love the album but I keep playing this song over and over again....people need to hear this song, it must be released. I'm at a loss for words...just amazing what her voice does to this song.

Wow!!!
  

Review #6981 by Benjamin
Written on Oct 11, 2006 (Read 521 times)
  
This is such a beautiful song. I can't express how it touches me. You can feel her pain, but you can also feel the love that is there, how deep and eternal it is. It is what makes this song, the eternal love she has, and how love can see us through in death, Amy I admire and love everything about you! You are such a beautiful spirit, thanks for sharing this with us.
  

Review #6974 by Naomi
Written on Oct 9, 2006 (Read 496 times)
  
I simply adore.. No, LOVE this song. Everytime I listen to it I get goosebumps. Mere words cannot describe how I love this song. One of the most beautiful and touching songs I have listened to in a long while. What a hell of a good job.
  

Review #6964 by Bloody Tears
Written on Oct 8, 2006 (Read 463 times)
  
100% awesome
  

Review #6940 by Sarah
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 493 times)
  
There are no words to describe how I feel about this song. It's on the same level as Hello in the way it conveys such deep pain. I love it, definitely one of the best songs on the album. I love the entire album, I wish everyone could love this band as much as I do. Amy, you are a goddess.
  

Review #6935 by RJ
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 475 times)
  
this song has to be released. amy did a fantastic job writting this song... iunno if most ppl kno but this song seems to be written about her sister who dies when she was 6 or 9... cant remember... i LOVE this song.
  

Review #6928 by Jessica
Written on Oct 3, 2006 (Read 443 times)
  
omigosh i love this song sooooooo much, but its so sad :( i cry every time i listen to it which is like every second lol great job evanescence! keep up the good work!! xD
  

Review #6902 by Matt
Written on Sep 29, 2006 (Read 404 times)
  
I think this must be the saddest most beautiful song I've ever heard. It's bursting at the seams with emotion and feeling. I cried when I first listened to it, but I can't stop listening to it, it's so powerful. Crank up your surround sound as loud as you dare and just let it wash over you and absorb you. Absolutly perfect song
  

Review #6881 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 27, 2006 (Read 389 times)
  
i can feel her pain when she wrote this song. the best song ever wrote. keep it up amy,ur awesome. im gonna keep these lyrics on my personal message 4 ever :)

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: