Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
8. Like You
  

Review #7699 by Onyx
Written on Jul 1, 2009 (Read 183 times)
  
I like the begining of the song.
It is very singable (a big plus).
:)
  

Review #7643 by Steve Jeavons
Written on Dec 26, 2007 (Read 225 times)
  
I'm a pastor and plan to use the lyrics to this song for a sermon on grief.  If you're grieving right now, please know that "[God] heals the brokenhearted, binding up their wounds."  Psalm 147:3
  

Review #7613 by Spenny
Written on Sep 7, 2007 (Read 256 times)
  
I really like the lyrics to this song
there really well written, very powerfull too
  

Review #7523 by Yassmin
Written on Jun 10, 2007 (Read 307 times)
  
i lost my Own Arabian Horse last september
this song really touched my heart ,,,
i wish i can be there with him .. ,, she said everything i need to say .. i never had a sis or broth ,, but he was my everything .. miss him
thank u for this great song ..
Yassmin from Egypt...
  

Review #7518 by Kyoko
Written on May 31, 2007 (Read 316 times)
  
When I first heard this song I wasn't paying attention (was talking to someone), but when I decided to actually listen to it, I got goosebumps half way through the song and I started crying. It's so powerful, no song has made me feel this way. Amy has a talent for expressing true feelings through songs. I thank her for that. She is the most amazing person, and she really makes REAL music that has meaning. It's a gorgeous song...I would have that this would have made it to the radio stations at least. :( It's the best song I've heard from them since Missing and Before The Dawn.
  

Review #7509 by emily cooper
Written on May 14, 2007 (Read 326 times)
  
this song is my new obsession.the lyrics are sooooooo good.the song seems like it is dedeicated to your younger sister who died.
lots of lv emily xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox
  

Review #7495 by arora
Written on May 3, 2007 (Read 341 times)
  
i love this sweet song it makes cry
  

Review #7447 by RIP SAM
Written on Mar 28, 2007 (Read 388 times)
  
i used to not cry to this song until last week when my dog died i played it 5min after his death not i cant stop listing and crying to it the part where i would brake down and cray would have to be "your not alone no matter what they told you your not alone i'll be right beside you forever more"
it's sad and conferding for me
  

Review #7415 by Sag
Written on Feb 24, 2007 (Read 440 times)
  
This song is so sad, it's beautiful though. But listening to it evokes fricken depression...even if u were in a really good mood b4 u listened to it.
  

Review #7401 by Felicia
Written on Feb 17, 2007 (Read 452 times)
  
I absolutely love this song, it is so touching. I had a little sister...she also died and no one knows from what either. so when ever I hear this song I start to cry. My sister, my only sister, died when she was 2 and I was 7, now I am 14 though, and this song reminds me so much of her. And I like that in the song the background music is not too loud so you cant hear Amy sing.

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: