Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
7. Lacrymosa
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6707 by krum
Written on Aug 23, 2006 (Read 647 times)
  
Yes, can someone pls tell me where i can hear all these new songs?
  

Review #6705 by evanescencefan13
Written on Aug 22, 2006 (Read 599 times)
  
Where can i hear the evanescence song for "The open door" please email me any info
I love Them!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6662 by Lalaylah
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 749 times)
  
Part of th lyrics you probably heard were "To bad you blame it [all] on me. I don't wanna hold you back now leave"
  

Review #6649 by Lady_S
Written on Aug 13, 2006 (Read 777 times)
  
Hi, fans! Can someone tell me, where i can see this song, or part of it, couse i can`t find. I think that it is a very sad song. I very want to see it.
I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!!
arigato
  

Review #6638 by Xis
Written on Aug 11, 2006 (Read 741 times)
  
does anyone know where i can find lacymosa lyric?...:P evanescnece is the best band of all, and lacrymosa i think goes to be awesome!!...i heard a part of the song, and now i only need to read the lyric.
¿alguien sabe donde puedo encontrar la letra de "lacymosa"?...:P evanescence es el mejor grupo de todos, y lacrymosa creo que va a ser sensacional!!... escuche una parte de la canción, y ahora solo necesito leer la letra.
  

Review #6628 by Eric Turner
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 753 times)
  
can someone email me and tell me where i can hear all the new songs.please
  

Review #6627 by Eric Turner
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 722 times)
  
can someone email me and tell me where i can hear all the new songs.please
  

Review #6593 by Shadoe
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 779 times)
  
Well this must obviously be a remake of Lacrimoso by Mozart! I <3 Evanescene, they are so unique and hybrid!
  

Review #6590 by baby_dark_amy
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 774 times)
  
WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOW!!!! YEAH I HEARD THE PART OF EVANESCENCE SONG LACRYMOSA AND IS ... AMAZING! THE BEST I WANT TO BELIEVE !!! THIS CD IS GOING TO BE... UNBELIEVABLE!!!! AND THE SONG CALL ME WHEN YOU'RE SOBER IS AWESOME!!!
  

Review #6570 by Amy lee Fan
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 818 times)
  
I heard this song in the preveiw for "The Open Door" it's so cool! I love how theres some orchestrated stuff in it since I play the violin. It's so cool.

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: