Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
7. Lacrymosa
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7011 by Lea
Written on Oct 15, 2006 (Read 1046 times)
  
this is a brilliant song and i love it. its one of the best on the album in my opinion.
  

Review #7009 by Chris Celestin
Written on Oct 14, 2006 (Read 687 times)
  
Does anyone know what the chorus in the background is saying?
  

Review #6997 by Siaynoqsbride
Written on Oct 14, 2006 (Read 684 times)
  
Lacrymosa is the most moving piece of the Mozart Requiem, and the melding of the guitar, vocals, choir and drums is amazing and cathartic. Beautiful.
  

Review #6992 by Jessica
Written on Oct 13, 2006 (Read 618 times)
  
Splendid just splendid! I've been listening to Lacrymosa OVA AND OVA AGAIN!! Lovely Amy, darling lovely! You have a beautiful voice! I LOVE the drum beat! Keep it up guys!
  

Review #6986 by Quimera
Written on Oct 12, 2006 (Read 594 times)
  
I love all the songs but Lacrymosa's got a special thing, this is the base of the Mozart's Lacrymosa, I love it and I think that Amy have done a wonderfull job with it.
Lucky to all of them. I love you, you're "all that i'm living for". KISSES
  

Review #6947 by Sasherino
Written on Oct 5, 2006 (Read 677 times)
  
this song sounds like Anything For You, the part wehre she sings "Blame it on me, set your guilt free, nothing can hold you back now"
  

Review #6934 by Nash
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 699 times)
  
The Open Door is a brilliant cd put together. The tracks are amazing and the best they have ever been. I give Lacrymosa 9/10. Everybody thought that The Open Door wouldn't be better than Fallen because Ben Moody wasn't on board. They were wrong because Amy and Terry wrote the most powerful lyrics together and can't wait to hear the next album. I love The Open Door and I give it 10/10. Evanescence Rules !!!!!
  

Review #6927 by Pete
Written on Oct 3, 2006 (Read 702 times)
  
I love the Lacrimosa. It's the best movement in Mozart's Requiem, and this rendition is amazing. I always hoped they'd do something like "Listen to the Rain" from Origin and this is just what they needed. It rocks.
  

Review #6925 by Melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 712 times)
  
THIS SONG IS SOOO BLOODY AWESOME! I AM GOIGN TO BUY THIS CD AT 12:00 TONIGHT!!!!
I LOVE LACRYMOSA!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6897 by braxton
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 636 times)
  
Absoulutly amazing.  Its songs like this one that make Ev. trully stand out from other bands.  This is such a great song and I wouldn't mind it being a single after Lithium.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: