Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
6. Snow White Queen
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6757 by JustAnotherFan
Written on Sep 7, 2006 (Read 586 times)
  
6. Snow White Queen - Evanescence - The Open Door

Stoplight lock the door
don't look back
undress in the dark
and hide from you
all of you

You'll never know the way your words have haunted me
I can't believe you'd ask these things of me
you don't know me

You belong to me
my snow white queen
there's nowhere to run, so lets just get it over
soon I know you'll see
you're just like me
don't scream anymore my love, cause all I want is you

Wake up in a dream
frozen fear
all your hands on me
I can't scream

I can't escape the twisted way you think of me
I feel you in my dreams and I don't sleep

You belong to me
my snow white queen
there's nowhere to run, so lets just get it over
soon I know you'll see
you're just like me
don't scream anymore my love, cause all I want is you

I can't save your life
though nothing I bleed for is more tormenting
I'm losing my mind and you just stand there and stare as my world divides

You belong to me
my snow white queen
there's nowhere to run, so lets just get it over
soon I know you'll see
you're just like me
don't scream anymore my love, cause all I want is you
  

Review #6739 by Lalaylah
Written on Sep 5, 2006 (Read 600 times)
  
Dante, you don't need to yell at me, i got the wrong information. (topix people told me wrong.) my bad. =]
  

Review #6709 by if only i had a heart
Written on Aug 23, 2006 (Read 725 times)
  
this song i think is dedicated to the movie of Narnia and the others was just an album of other people that wrote it but Amy Lee sings the any ways I LUV AMY
  

Review #6690 by Dante DuVall
Written on Aug 20, 2006 (Read 769 times)
  
It's not loose control, it's going to be on a single (and part is on Good Enough), get that through your head!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6661 by Lalaylah
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 791 times)
  
The song "Lose Control" was for Narnia, not Snow White Queen.
  

Review #6550 by confuzed
Written on Jul 29, 2006 (Read 1087 times)
  
im so confuzed, what kind of idiotic freak wouldent use evanecence for ther movie?! they has got to be the the coolest band in the world!!! so for all the peaples making movies heres a little advice...use GOOD mosic like evanecence for your movie!!!.
  

Review #6546 by Andrew
Written on Jul 27, 2006 (Read 1059 times)
  
Speak the truth Big Dave Dawson!!!You're awesome!!
  

Review #6538 by Big Dave Dawson
Written on Jul 26, 2006 (Read 1045 times)
  
This is to the gerkoff who was dissing Amy and Evanescense, you obviously have way too much time on your hands, this is a fan site not a dissing site, why are you even on here any way, get a life freak!! you must be deaf if you think your dog sounds better!! Evanescense is unique and tallented not like all the rappers out there who all sound the same! i would like to see them doing a beautiful piano solo!! go back into the hole you crawled out of and let us enjoy this fantastic and brillient music known as EVANESCENSE.
  

Review #6530 by Alex
Written on Jul 25, 2006 (Read 1043 times)
  
I heard that the Narnia stuff was incorporated into the album and that it might be the opening to either "Call Me When You're Sober" or "Good Enough"
  

Review #6511 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 15, 2006 (Read 1251 times)
  
I do remember in KERRANG! magasine Amy was going to record a song for the cronicles of narnia. iwent to seeit to find out. nothing. Maybe this was the song she was talking about.

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: