Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
6. Snow White Queen
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6930 by marcus
Written on Oct 3, 2006 (Read 586 times)
  
the song for narnia was never relased and part of it is the begining for good enough

oh and i love this song
  

Review #6924 by Melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 551 times)
  
this is a good song. not it was not supposed to be on narnia
i have special sources
lol
  

Review #6895 by Jordan
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 586 times)
  
every one thinks the is made for narnia but it isn't i know that fow a fact i looked it up and it is not the soundtrack.look it up poeple.:)
  

Review #6894 by Jordan
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 549 times)
  
every one thinks the is made for narnia but it isn't i know that fow a fact i looked it up and it is not the soundtrack.look it up poeple.:)
  

Review #6893 by Jordan
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 530 times)
  
every one thinks the is made for narnia but it isn't i know that fow a fact i looked it up and it is not the soundtrack.look it up poeple.:)
  

Review #6849 by zero
Written on Sep 22, 2006 (Read 606 times)
  
yeah the narnia songs are not on this album..
she wrote this song because of all her crazy fans who adore her so much, send her freaky letters and stalk her
coz the music she writes is so personal it's like you really know amy..
  

Review #6844 by Jordan
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 593 times)
  
i think every one that thinks that there new album that is coming out sucks then they suck too.
  

Review #6812 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 17, 2006 (Read 603 times)
  
i thought a little bit of good enough was for narnia. maybe loose control was aswell.
anyways - i love this song, its so cool.
  

Review #6798 by Dante
Written on Sep 13, 2006 (Read 611 times)
  
Sorry, Lalaylah, just tired and kinda cranky :-P
  

Review #6791 by kristina nissen
Written on Sep 12, 2006 (Read 590 times)
  
This is such an amazing song. I love it soooo bad. It's definately one of my new favorites along with Lithium. This new album is genious. Evanescence rocks! Amy's so amazing!!! So is Terry, John, and Rocky!! (also Ben and Will) October 3rd WOOT!
  

Review #6765 by paz
Written on Sep 8, 2006 (Read 601 times)
  
This song tottaly ROCKS ! and so does all the others too. woohoo go evanescence ! =P

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: