Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
6. Snow White Queen
  

Review #7634 by Raven
Written on Nov 8, 2007 (Read 231 times)
  
this song has to mean somthing to you. if it doesn't, there is clearly something wrong with your mind.
  

Review #7548 by nox
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 304 times)
  
when i first hrd this song...i wuznt payin attention...i was spacing out aktually...hAHA!!!! then i actually listened 2 it 4 real...ITS AMAZING!!!of and by the way...i dduno if any of u guys have said this yet and i'm not critisizing u if u did or anything. but just 2 let u no..this song isnt about a stalker. amy's said it herself about a trillion times. this song is about while the open door was being recorded, cuz she was going through so much drama...her entire private life was invaded. i think that she is refering 2 her private life a her "SNow White Queen"...just my opinion...C YA!!!
  

Review #7514 by TechnoWild
Written on May 17, 2007 (Read 339 times)
  
the best band to me is EVANESCENCE!!!!but i also like other songs i mean there are other bands just ones that arent as good as evanescence.i like mary j blige,j-lo,even a bit of california luv.but only a bit.
PEACE OUT ...KAYLAH.E.
  

Review #7494 by arora
Written on May 3, 2007 (Read 356 times)
  
i love this song soooooooooooooooo much and Amy's voice is awesomeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee she is compeletly rockkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
  

Review #7476 by kevin
Written on Apr 21, 2007 (Read 374 times)
  
this song just grabs you lyk in the lyrics, there's nowhere to run. i didnt reay understand it but reading these reviews sheds a little light. like some1 wrote i dont get most of the meaning in the album unlike FALLEN but in a way thats what lures me back to the album and i cant get enuf of it. its a gr8 album
  

Review #7448 by tofugirl
Written on Mar 28, 2007 (Read 412 times)
  
this song makes me think of a girl trapped in a boy's obsessed love.YOU BELONG TO MEEE...MY SNOW WHITE QUEEN! I LOVE IT!!!
  

Review #7420 by Keya
Written on Mar 1, 2007 (Read 459 times)
  
I really love this song!
It is my fav on the new cd ^^
Its really good, but my friend say its kinky, lol xD
I love the whole cd it is great!!
Im so happy I have it ^^
  

Review #7417 by little dreamer
Written on Feb 27, 2007 (Read 464 times)
  
the total effect and output of the song is amazing.. on how amy filled and complemented on the dramataic and heavy drums and guitars is so so great..

what makes evanescence better of to other bands is that they do not just sing and play, they fill every words with really really deep emotions.. that keeps their songs haunting..

just like what happened to me.. every time i dream, i just dream with the melody in my ear.. REALLY REALLY LOVE THEM
  

Review #7398 by reiko
Written on Feb 16, 2007 (Read 488 times)
  
when I first listened to tje lyrics, i thought it was someone who was to be raped by somebody...but when I listened to the chorus, i suddenly felt sad...then...i can't stop crying...there's something in the song that touches me...
  

Review #7357 by shmexi-phockz
Written on Jan 19, 2007 (Read 558 times)
  
i love this song...its easily my favourite off the album!!

keep goin the way ut goin guys!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: