Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
5. Cloud Nine
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6923 by melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 662 times)
  
its ok........not my fav
  

Review #6908 by i hate how you care
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 680 times)
  
This song is great. I pre-ordered the new cd from itunes. ONLY 2 MORE DAYS TIL THE NEW CD!!!!!!  It fucking rocks!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6901 by Braxton
Written on Sep 29, 2006 (Read 616 times)
  
This song begins really weird and I was kinda of like what am I listening to.  But Once the song was over I was blown away.  Yet another awsome song from Evanescence.
  

Review #6883 by Priscilla
Written on Sep 27, 2006 (Read 572 times)
  
THis song REALLY reminds me of Melanie C who was Sporty Spice from the Spice Girls. The way Amy sings really is what reminds me of Mel C. Also, the style of how she's singing also reminds me of Mel C.
  

Review #6878 by Christian
Written on Sep 26, 2006 (Read 537 times)
  
WOW.. this song is just plain AMAZING.. @ the beginning I was like wtf.. but then I WAS LIKE HOLY SHIT! so yeah the middle part is the best:) every1 buy the CD!
  

Review #6874 by Fragile-D
Written on Sep 25, 2006 (Read 511 times)
  
Yeah, this band isn't Christian, but I still love them. But please don't put others down for reading their lyrics differently than you. I reckon lyrics like this (Cloud 9) are made to take on more than one meaning.

This album definitely beats Fallen. This album is like... wow. Awesome. I love every song in here!
  

Review #6868 by Julijana
Written on Sep 25, 2006 (Read 520 times)
  
Well,I'm apsolutely amazed with this album...Fallen was something incredible,but this one is also...damn.Personaly,Cloud Nine is my favourite...the music,lyrics and just the atmosphere,I don't have words to describe it.They have really surprised me positively.
  

Review #6819 by jessica
Written on Sep 17, 2006 (Read 562 times)
  
i love evanescence soooo much and i love this song too! its probably my favorite song on The Open Door

                       r.o.c.k. o.n.
  

Review #6815 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 17, 2006 (Read 442 times)
  
EVANESCENCE AINT A CHRISTAN BAND!!!!!!!!!!! AAAARGGGGGHHHHHHHHHYHHH!!!!!!!! IM GETTING REALLY MAD!!!!!! MUST KILL!! MUST KILL!!!!
oh the rage has gone. phew! anyways - this song is awesome. no wait. i say every song is awesome. awesome isnt a word to describe the open door. there isnt a word to describe the open door its soooooo good.
  

Review #6801 by jimmy
Written on Sep 14, 2006 (Read 368 times)
  
i love these lyrics anyone know were i can find the songs of the open doors....

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: