Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
4. Lithium
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6886 by Braxton
Written on Sep 27, 2006 (Read 468 times)
  
BEST FUCKIN SONG ON THE OPEN DOOR.  Ev. rocks on the piano.  This song is so amazing.  This song alone blows away every song on Fallen, well almost every song on the new album does, but this one is the best.  It is going to be a kick ass single when it hits around Halloween, which is around when they come to Phoenix.  Oct. 27 can't come soon enough.  That concert is going to rock.
  

Review #6863 by LuvEvanescence
Written on Sep 24, 2006 (Read 519 times)
  
OMG this song is absolutely amazing! The music and sound rocks as always and the lyrics are so poetic and metaphorical. Amy Lee is my idol and Evanescence is my fav band in the entire universe! LITHIUM ROCKS!
  

Review #6851 by zero
Written on Sep 22, 2006 (Read 507 times)
  
it also my fav song of the album.
amy wrote most of it a really long time ago..  but it still has like an open door sound..      really cool
  

Review #6845 by Jordan
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 507 times)
  
i think the name of the song is fucking awesome. i haven't heard the song yet but the name of the song is awesome.
  

Review #6829 by Maria
Written on Sep 19, 2006 (Read 530 times)
  
This is one of the most brilliant tracks on the whole cd..All the songs are awesome though. I think they've really outdone Fallen by a longshot!!
  

Review #6805 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 16, 2006 (Read 573 times)
  
GUESS WHAT I JUST HEARD??!!!!!
LITHIUM (THE BEST SONG EVER ON THE OPEN DOOR  - ALTHOUGH I DO LOVE THE OTHERS, THIS ONE IS MY FAVOURITE) IS GONNA BE THE NEW SINGLE!!!!!!!!!! ITS GONNA BE RELEASED AROUND HALLOWEEN, WHICH IS ONE DAY FROM MY BIRTHDAY!!!! OMG THIS WAS SOO MENT TO BE!!!! YAY
  

Review #6799 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 14, 2006 (Read 592 times)
  
i love this song
and its nothing ud think it would be. more gothyer than CMWYS. more metal. its better. in fact most of the songs on this album has more metal in. i think this album is well better than fallen. (although i love fallen to bits!!) all of their songs are awesome esspecially lacramosya and lithium and weight of the world. add me if you would like to hear some songs from TOD.and make up ur own opinion :)
  

Review #6794 by amyleeswhore
Written on Sep 13, 2006 (Read 585 times)
  
I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!
AMY LEE FUCKING ROCKS. ANYONE WHO SAYS OTHER WISE IS MENTAL.
  

Review #6780 by ophelia
Written on Sep 10, 2006 (Read 593 times)
  
just herd a clip of this on you tube! it rocks!!!
its not nirvana thoe
  

Review #6779 by ophelia
Written on Sep 10, 2006 (Read 565 times)
  
just herd a clip of this on you tube! it rocks!!!
its not nirvana thoe

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: