Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
4. Lithium
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6963 by Bloody Tears
Written on Oct 8, 2006 (Read 645 times)
  
im soioo happy that lithium is gonna be the new single!!!! cant wait!!!
its out on october 31st
YAY!!!!!!
  

Review #6960 by Evanescence love
Written on Oct 7, 2006 (Read 646 times)
  
This song of Evanescence rocks!!!
It is so great~~
ANd Amy's voice is so magnificent~~
  

Review #6955 by Ally
Written on Oct 6, 2006 (Read 685 times)
  
lithium is something used to treat bi polar disorder. the songs pretty much about being comfortable in your depression cause you know it better than happiness but not wanting to be like that anymore, but also wanting to be able to feel in general. hardcore medication like that tends to numb you. hence the lithium name..
  

Review #6953 by freakyguy666
Written on Oct 6, 2006 (Read 608 times)
  
I think the lyrics for the last two lines are wrong. They should be "lithium-I want to stay in love with you" "Oh, I'm gonna let it go"

Easily Amy's best song-EVER. Just proves that she no longer needs Benji...
  

Review #6950 by evanescence fucking rocks
Written on Oct 5, 2006 (Read 450 times)
  
lithium is the 2 best song on her new cd i have to buy it tho.the 1 best song is "call me when you're sober". i got to go bye.
  

Review #6945 by darkness720
Written on Oct 5, 2006 (Read 455 times)
  
i dont get it why would they aname the song lithium ?
  

Review #6944 by a fan
Written on Oct 5, 2006 (Read 409 times)
  
lithium just rocks!!!
  

Review #6933 by nightmare
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 396 times)
  
The song is really rock .. sure it will be the next video

but i still wonder .. what she means with "Lithium" sure she dont mean the element in chimestry .. lol
  

Review #6922 by Melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 410 times)
  
THIS IS MY FAVORITE SONG ON THE WHOLE ALBUM! I CRIED WHEN I HEARD IT, BECAUSE IT TIES INTO WHAT IM GOING THROUGH RIGHT NOW, AND IT OPENED UP A DOOR FOR ME!
THX EV!!! I LOVE YOU! :)
  

Review #6904 by soulfly
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 419 times)
  
it's far from being Nirvana's cover.

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: