Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
4. Lithium
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7178 by Sia-persian
Written on Nov 21, 2006 (Read 627 times)
  
I love all of your songs
  

Review #7174 by EvanFreak
Written on Nov 20, 2006 (Read 630 times)
  
i cant wait until they release the video of this song in december 4th YAY!!!!! AMY ROX AND KICKS BOOTY!!!! LOL :D
  

Review #7150 by Braxton
Written on Nov 15, 2006 (Read 656 times)
  
What an awsome single this will be.  I cant get enough of this song.  It ties into what Im going through right now in my life.  I just heard it acusticly.  It was the best acustic song ever by Ev.  It sounded just like the album version.  It also sounded amazing live at their concert.  Holy crap Amy thank you so much for writing a kick ass song that I truly can relate to.  I hope for more songs like Lithium in the future.
  

Review #7149 by Braxton
Written on Nov 15, 2006 (Read 624 times)
  
What an awsome single this will be.  I cant get enough of this song.  It ties into what Im going through right now in my life.  I just heard it acusticly.  It was the best acustic song ever by Ev.  It sounded just like the album version.  It also sounded amazing live at their concert.  Holy crap Amy thank you so much for writing a kick ass song that I truly can relate to.  I hope for more songs like Lithium in the future.
  

Review #7141 by hayley
Written on Nov 12, 2006 (Read 540 times)
  
one of the best songs they've written...
  

Review #7138 by jester666
Written on Nov 12, 2006 (Read 509 times)
  
The best song they've done yet!
  

Review #7135 by pinupgirl
Written on Nov 11, 2006 (Read 472 times)
  
its like OMG OMG OMG

this song got the most ummm (i dont have a word)lyrics ever
and i love this part

darling i forgive you after all anything is better then to be alone and in the end i guess i had to fall always find my place among the ashe

wow

PeAcE
  

Review #7132 by kris
Written on Nov 10, 2006 (Read 468 times)
  
I absolutely LOVE THIS SONG i am always playig to bak and forth over and over wich its a good think OI have a lock on my door or it would have been chucked out the window by my parents but still I love evenecence I have almost every cd and I knoe some of uyr songs by heart omg I ador evenecence but amy lee ur the writer of the evenecence story(your voice is the one that captivated me).
  

Review #7122 by jobby
Written on Nov 8, 2006 (Read 474 times)
  
i can play this song on the piano. and i'm trying to become famous one day i have a band already
  

Review #7113 by Gothchick13
Written on Nov 7, 2006 (Read 421 times)
  
i love this song. it touched me because i had a friend that was on... well shee was smoking under age, but it reminnded me of how much she wanted to quit. AND SHE DID!!!! !YAY!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: