Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
4. Lithium
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7374 by Sgizzle
Written on Jan 29, 2007 (Read 380 times)
  
I'm inlove with this song
  

Review #7370 by MinJae
Written on Jan 25, 2007 (Read 422 times)
  
Wow.. i love this song.. it's so sad..
especially the music video
i almost cried.. and i'm also kind of addicted to this song.. can't stop hearing it...
  

Review #7369 by Ryan
Written on Jan 25, 2007 (Read 409 times)
  
This song is moving for me...
It's a song that can make you think...well atleast me.
My favorite part in this song is "I can't hold on to me, wonder what's wrong with me."
  

Review #7363 by fallenangelxx
Written on Jan 23, 2007 (Read 360 times)
  
I have a love-hate relationship with this song, just how the song describes a love-hate relationship with lithium. I can really relate to this song, and I love Amy Lee for writing this and am really glad Evanescence released this song, otherwise I wouldn't have something to relate with.
  

Review #7312 by Shawna
Written on Jan 6, 2007 (Read 545 times)
  
Music is a release. How awesome it is that Amy has an outlet for her pain. Bi-Polar musicians are the BEST! I can relate to this song more than anyother at this time in my life. It is nice to know that someone else struggles with the same things I do. This is raw human emotion, and that is what makes it so deeply moving.
  

Review #7310 by Helena
Written on Jan 6, 2007 (Read 532 times)
  
is it just me, or are a lotta people who write these reviews either druggies or actually write nothing to do with the song? no offence guys but although this song is musically very good i thing amy may have a problems. or did have in the past. yeah, i know i'm gonna get yelled at for that by diehard evanescence fans but what the hey? it's my opinion.
  

Review #7309 by Jo
Written on Jan 6, 2007 (Read 513 times)
  
Possibly the best song I have ever heard, lyrics to die for. Well done yet again Evanescence x
  

Review #7306 by bipolar girl
Written on Jan 4, 2007 (Read 486 times)
  
i love this whole cd, i am a 33 year old mom of 2 and my 4 year old daughter sings along to this music and now has a guitar and jams out to the cd, i am bipolar and on lithium and when i heard she had a song tiltle man i was soooooo excited , it really does touch me so deep i just than her and her band for bring music that means so very much!!
thank you and i hope everyone had a wonderful new year
lisa
  

Review #7305 by Evanescence rules
Written on Jan 2, 2007 (Read 489 times)
  
everyone that has asked if people has relized how depressing these songs are i have relized so much. I have the new cd and it is really depressing specially "lithium" but i still like the cd.evanescence rocks!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7304 by LuvEvanescence
Written on Jan 2, 2007 (Read 483 times)
  
While it may be true that these songs are sad, there's a freedom that comes with listening to them. I know that when I'm going through something, I feel uplifted after listening to these songs. People can know that someone else has already gone through what they are. This music has comforted me when I couldn't turn anywhere else. Sometimes it's scary how well the lyrics match how I feel. It's almost like Amy could've written them just for me.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: