Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
4. Lithium
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6749 by JustAnotherFan
Written on Sep 7, 2006 (Read 648 times)
  
Great Song. Enjoy the lyrics!!!

4. Lithium - Evanescence - The Open Door

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow
oh but God I want to let it go

come to bed, don't make me sleep alone
couldn't hide the emptiness you let it show
never wanted it to be so cold
just didn't drink enough to say you love me

I can't hold on to me
wonder what's wrong with me

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow

Don't want to let it lay me down this time
drown my will to fly
here in the darkness I know myself
can't break free until I let it go
let me go

Darling, I forgive you after all
anything is better than to be alone
and in the end I guess I had to fall
always find my place among the ashes

I can't hold on to me
wonder what's wrong with me

Lithium- don't want to lock me up inside
lithium- don't want to forget how it feels without
lithium- I want to stay in love with my sorrow
oh but God I want to let it go
  

Review #6744 by Chloe
Written on Sep 5, 2006 (Read 725 times)
  
Its a beautiful song! One of the best on TOD!
No, its not a cover!
And Its not quite MI either!! Bit more rocky! =]
  

Review #6743 by terry
Written on Sep 5, 2006 (Read 692 times)
  
good album loving it thumbs up
  

Review #6699 by punk princess
Written on Aug 21, 2006 (Read 1025 times)
  
this song i dont know yet but i will and i think it is going to be awesome like the fallen album but more better, but either way there bith cool
  

Review #6670 by Lalaylah
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 1099 times)
  
I went to this one place [on a vacation] and there was this gothic store called Lithium. And i was excited because of the CD. ^_^
  

Review #6639 by JJ
Written on Aug 11, 2006 (Read 1165 times)
  
I have been WAITING FOREVER for this album to come out and its going to be KILLLLLLER!!!! I cant wait AMY YOU ROCK GIRLLLL!!!
  

Review #6635 by Gaara
Written on Aug 11, 2006 (Read 1153 times)
  
the name Lithium is so cool, they took it from a name of silver metal. i learnt it from my chemistry lesson. ;)
  

Review #6619 by Andrew
Written on Aug 7, 2006 (Read 1209 times)
  
This is song is going to be the My Immortal of the album, I read that from a website somewhere, and no, it is not a Nirvana cover.
P.S.- Amy did awesome on the Heart Shape Box cover!!!
  

Review #6615 by Aceofspades
Written on Aug 7, 2006 (Read 1182 times)
  
It is kinda strange calling a song the same as a Nirvana song I think, if it isnt that song.. I don't know, bt i get annoyd when I read that title on anything thats not nirvana related
  

Review #6610 by Evanescence Fan
Written on Aug 6, 2006 (Read 1199 times)
  
i thought that evanescence's version of heart shape box was really good even if they did change it.

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: