Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
4. Lithium
  

Review #7670 by Mandy
Written on Jul 9, 2008 (Read 231 times)
  
This is as awesome, raw, and releasing as it gets people. It is a bitter sweet sorrow that only people with a guinuine broken heart or bi-polar sufferers alike.  It has so much emotion that it seems dark and "her songs can make you cry, take you by surprise. And at the same time make you dry your eyes, with the same rhyme.) an indirect quote from eminem's song my dad's gone crazy, with his daughter hailey.
  

Review #7596 by M@R13L
Written on Aug 7, 2007 (Read 414 times)
  
I AM CHERMED WITH HIS (HER,YOUR) SONGS WHENEVER I HEAR THEM I SIT DOWN IN CONNECTION WITH THIS YOU VEER ROUND I AM OF MEXICO AND I AM CHARMED WITH IS (HER, YOUR) GROUP HIS (HER,YOUR) GROUP IS THE BETTER(BEST) THING TO THAT I HAVE LISTENED
  

Review #7577 by joza
Written on Jul 26, 2007 (Read 425 times)
  
omg! i love this song! i have a correction: lithium is an element on the periodic table and its used to contain ppl with manic depressive pysocis. sorry guys.
  

Review #7545 by Anto Shawty
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 438 times)
  
Amy Lee is heavenly all her songs connect with me & i fil lyk i cud fly Lithium esp.is da most talented song i have heard .It gives rock lovers a chance 2 scream out thea fears,joys,sorrows& love 4 EVANESCENCE.I feel lyk ma lyf is been sung in this song.Thanx 4 making Kenyan rock lovers feel loved 2. I love ROCK & KENYA.
  

Review #7506 by Redwolf
Written on May 10, 2007 (Read 560 times)
  
The Open Door is the best album to me. It really get to my heart. They really saved my life. I really thank Evanescence so much.
  

Review #7477 by kevin
Written on Apr 21, 2007 (Read 620 times)
  
i love it, it definately hits the soul. amys voice! she realy hits those notes hard. the arrangement is perfect! every1 in my hostel is hooked 2 this track, these r guys who dont know about EVANESCENCE dozens of peeps crowd in2 my room just to hear it. Amy, ur taking over 4sure. we here in AFRICA love you!
  

Review #7453 by kathy
Written on Mar 31, 2007 (Read 701 times)
  
People its about BIPOLAR and the drug LITHIUM most widely know as a treatment "not"
she doesnt want to have hercreativity n feelings taken away but shes caught
Any other bipolars w /imput?
  

Review #7416 by Brooke
Written on Feb 26, 2007 (Read 911 times)
  
This has nothing to do with the song I already gave my review this message is for ALL EVANESCENCE FANS or any one who wants to skits at me.

Hey id love to tak to any EVANESCENCE fans so contact me please on tears_of_a_thousand_doomed_souls@hotmail.co cant wate to hear from ya. ;D
  

Review #7410 by Brooke****
Written on Feb 19, 2007 (Read 996 times)
  
If you want to know what I'm talking about with Helena check the next page or two
  

Review #7409 by Brooke***
Written on Feb 19, 2007 (Read 998 times)
  
I know I gave my review but I stuffed it what it was ment to say was 'O.M.G!!! I LOVE LITHUIM It's my ALL TIME favourit song. I almost alwais cry when I hear it my eyes get all wet with tears (but nun fall.) And I agree with Nancy Its sad but beautiful I also agree with her on how pretty Amy Lee is...
This song hits home, strate into my heart. I've been through alot of stuff in my almost 17 years of life and this song shows me I'm not the only one because thats how I've been fealing that I'm the only one that has felt pain this bad. (not the same stuff just the pain is the same.) I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!!!!!! And can somebody please tell me how they could have been called a christian band?!

I appoligise for the following statement it has some swear words in it but they have been sort of sensored and it is nasty.

Helena is a b**** I cant believe she said that about EVANESCENCE f*** her EVANESCENCE is the best band in the hole univers! yeah people have there opinions, AND THIS IS MINE!!!!!!!!! If you dont like EVANESCENCE then W.T.F. ARE YOU ON THERE SITE FORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
YOU F****** SHOULDNT HAVE SAID THAT ABOUT US EITHER THATS NASTY YOU'R THE ONE ON DRUGS YOU F***** UP COW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MOST PEOPLE RELATE TO THE LYRICS AND IF YOU DONT LIKE IT GET YOU CAN GET FUCKED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: