Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
3. Weight Of The World
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7104 by angelinamina
Written on Nov 6, 2006 (Read 497 times)
  
This is an awesome song and should be the next one released from the album.  Love the acoustic guitar near the end.  Great album overall.
  

Review #7075 by MattofQC
Written on Oct 27, 2006 (Read 467 times)
  
My thoughts of the new album have varied.  This song is my favorite, yet I see no one on here that loves this song as I do.  

Imagine growing and changing in your life as all do.  Imagine meeting someone and falling in love, but suddenly realizing that person is just like you were 2 years ago...... immature

You love them, and understand them, but they are so behind.

You just missed each other...  

  

Review #7070 by Chris Bowman
Written on Oct 26, 2006 (Read 477 times)
  
She is lost, but will be reborn anew
  

Review #7033 by Leah
Written on Oct 18, 2006 (Read 434 times)
  
i luv this song its seriously creepy i love it its like a theme tune to some actiony gothic comic book movie or something :-P
  

Review #7012 by Lea
Written on Oct 15, 2006 (Read 344 times)
  
at first i didn't like this song as i thought it was too loud with the all the different instruments but after listening to it for a couple of times i have grown to love it.
  

Review #6921 by Melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 430 times)
  
THIS SONG IS SOOOO POWERFUL! I LOVE IT!
ps-hey DRACENA, amy sings that high note!
(i have special sources which told me)lol
  

Review #6906 by Rose
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 445 times)
  
i am in love with this song...<3!! ^_^
  

Review #6887 by Dracena
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 473 times)
  
How can people say that the old Ev have died after hearing this?

Yes, there is a difference now that Ben Moody's left, but in this song it sounds great- it sounds different. Her voice drops and I think that's what gives this song a depth that My Immortal had...

Who sings the high part though? (as in the really high note)
  

Review #6885 by Braxton
Written on Sep 27, 2006 (Read 429 times)
  
Possibly my fav. song from the new album.  This song totally beats fallen.  The Open Door rocks.  Can't wait for Oct. 27 when they come here to Phoenix.
  

Review #6831 by CHRISTIAN
Written on Sep 19, 2006 (Read 477 times)
  
THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER MADE.. this album def. beat FALLEN!!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: