Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
3. Weight Of The World
  

Review #7641 by Cody
Written on Dec 22, 2007 (Read 356 times)
  
This is one of their best hard rock songs. With the perfect ballence of a musical angelicism, dark heavy guitar, and the self sufficient vulnerability of the amazing Amy Lee, this song is bound to be one of their best. And should be a fifth single of their sophomore album.
  

Review #7558 by nox
Written on Jul 13, 2007 (Read 424 times)
  
i taught myself how 2 play this song on my guitar!!!!!!!!!!incase anyone's wondering...it's all just power chords.(fake emal by the way...so dont't try emailing me.
  

Review #7549 by nox
Written on Jul 12, 2007 (Read 427 times)
  
the old ev????????????/they havn't ben around long enough 4 there 2 be and OLD Evanescence and a new 1 ?????????/also...i just hate it when ppl refer 2 bands musicc like that...if u like the band...dont judge their music that way...just my opinion..BYBY!!!
  

Review #7430 by egyption guy
Written on Mar 7, 2007 (Read 525 times)
  
evanescence is the best i dream that she come to make aconcert in egypt she had awide fan base in our hearts
  

Review #7313 by Shawna
Written on Jan 6, 2007 (Read 640 times)
  
This song has it all. Not only Great lyrics, but the band is totally rockin out! Evanescence has grown since the last album. By the way Amy, your screaming has not gone unheard! I am screaming with you! HELL YES! Thank you for bearing your soul!
  

Review #7251 by Bloody Tears
Written on Dec 12, 2006 (Read 674 times)
  
when is the uk tour again???
i heard it got cancelled
but when is it recheduled??
  

Review #7243 by bristolguyuk
Written on Dec 10, 2006 (Read 680 times)
  
this is a great song i love this song i love amy shes got the voice of an angel and is the queen of rock, evanescence the best band in the world keep up the great work
cant wait to see the gorgeous amy and the guys behind her in the uk rocking britain like always amy u rock honey
  

Review #7242 by Bloody Tears
Written on Dec 10, 2006 (Read 683 times)
  
how come hardily anyone put in a reveiw for this song??
im sooo shocked! i mean this is like one of the best songs on the album
i am appualed with this!

shame on the people that hasn't put in a reveiw for this!
  

Review #7170 by Dawn Carter
Written on Nov 18, 2006 (Read 742 times)
  
AMY Girl you are such a BAD AZZ I am gonna tell you the honest truth, You are simply the BEST, I mean BEST Female Front in the UNIVERSE!!! Hheehe.  "Oh it's True. It's Damn True!" GO GIRL!
  

Review #7140 by Hayley
Written on Nov 12, 2006 (Read 758 times)
  
This is so kewl, Amy is a gr8 singa. She can hold notes 4 ages.........
she rox!!!


REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: