Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6918 by alina
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 656 times)
  
hey you guys are my favorite keep the tradition alive i cant wait to get this cd i already have every cd you guys have came out with YOU ARE MY FAVORITE AMY I ADMIRE YOU!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6912 by Lelas Said
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 660 times)
  
Hi Whats Up i am 12 years old live in Virgina in Sterling and I love you re music whan I am 15 or 16 I want to be a rock star with a band I love you re songs I am not sure aboult my voice but I play guiter I really want to meet you I think you re really cool and you re band is cool I saw all you re vidios I really want to make it to the top like go on MTV and MTV Music Awards I think you and you re band are really cool if you can email me please mabe if you canor send me consert tickets I really love youre music you re really cooland you re band bye for now
  

Review #6909 by OMG I LOVE EVANESCENCE
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 635 times)
  
Only 2 more days til the new CD. I have the "Call Me When You're Sober" music video and i watch it over and over again. I'm so glad Evanescence came out with something new! It kicks ass!!
  

Review #6907 by rachezel
Written on Oct 1, 2006 (Read 617 times)
  
This song is awesome!!! It really got to me. Of course it has really great music and amy lee makes me cry myself to sleep but wow. These lyrics are so amazing and make my heart drop. Awesome! Oh and Amy, come back to Little Rock please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6891 by Hannah
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 652 times)
  
OMG! the @Call me when your sober' song iz the best i mean evanescence is my fave band ever! but omg that song!
im ded dipressed because i went 2 buy some tickets for the consert and they are all sold out :'(

Evanescence fan!
  

Review #6890 by Hannah
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 615 times)
  
OMG! the @Call me when your sober' song iz the best i mean evanescence is my fave band ever! but omg that song!
im ded dipressed because i went 2 buy some tickets for the consert and they are all sold out :'(

Evanescence fan!
  

Review #6889 by rachael
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 581 times)
  
i'm in love with this song...the 1st time i heard it, it remindeed me of my last relationship and i just started crying andi can't wait for the cd to come out...hope i get to go to the concert!!!
  

Review #6888 by destiny vago
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 378 times)
  
i love them so much i lisson to them while i sleep in evey were i go i love the vidieo call my when you are sober it is so alsome i love that dress she wears it is so perrty she is my romtel  amy lee is so lucky to have a voci just like that i envey her ablity to sing like that i try to but im not that good at it
  

Review #6880 by Stacey
Written on Sep 27, 2006 (Read 316 times)
  
I think this song is really good.
I listen to it again and a again.
It just too good.
  

Review #6879 by kelli
Written on Sep 26, 2006 (Read 332 times)
  
I've heard the new CD (shush don't tell anyone :) ), it is unbelieveable!! She pours her soul out once again. It's beautiful!

EVENESCENCE ROCKS!!!!

Forever Fan,
Kel

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: