Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7025 by chloe
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 385 times)
  
Dear Amy, your band and fans, your songs penetrate my soul and I drown in your sorrowful, haunting words.  You are my idol and uif you have been through any of the things you sing about, I admire you even more, because I have and I am only 18.  If you could do one thing for me and the rest of the world,never ever stop being who you are.
  

Review #7019 by Cassie
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 367 times)
  
OMG!! Dis song absolutly ROX, Amy is sooo beautiflu in da film clip and everything bouut it rox, i have the single of dis song and Fallen coz the are sooo cool. If u dont like this song u r mad, Amy rox!!! The storyline behind the song is sad though, but Amy is a strong woman so she had the strenght to caryy on Go Evanescence, yeeeeeeeew! woot woot!
  

Review #7010 by 853332
Written on Oct 15, 2006 (Read 405 times)
  
does any1 know where you can buy the dresses for that video because I really love them and want to buy them!
  

Review #7004 by sally
Written on Oct 14, 2006 (Read 423 times)
  
ya!!!!!u rock!I love ur new song!
  

Review #6994 by Anna
Written on Oct 13, 2006 (Read 406 times)
  
I love this song..
  

Review #6988 by novi-jae
Written on Oct 12, 2006 (Read 437 times)
  
call me when your soba is da bom. it is da best song eva same as the band evanesence
  

Review #6985 by princess sofie
Written on Oct 11, 2006 (Read 448 times)
  
Yeah this song is the shit...I had to play it for my cousin it reminds me of her relationship with her boyfriend...Even though he doesnt have a drinking problem but this song can be interpreted in so many ways for different people
  

Review #6938 by Jenna perry.. (Momo)
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 624 times)
  
Hey..... amy is the shit i love all of her music .... i own all of th cd now .... and i wish i could have you little outfits to there cute i love them <3 .... your the best i can listen to you everyday.... kiss and hugs got to go to bed
  

Review #6926 by Evanescence Rocks
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 686 times)
  
i like evanescence alot i'm going to buy the cd tomorrow i have the money.
  

Review #6920 by Melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 671 times)
  
OMFG! I CANT WAIT UNTIL THE ALBUM COMES OUT!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: