Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7444 by leanne
Written on Mar 27, 2007 (Read 449 times)
  
its cool
  

Review #7425 by Gabbi
Written on Mar 5, 2007 (Read 528 times)
  
This is so AWSOME!!!!!!!!! you ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7423 by Lizzie
Written on Mar 4, 2007 (Read 475 times)
  
here's the english to japanese to english version:



When you resolve, when me whom you think that we want me where as for you I come and find I who am here am loved, shouting in me, so perhaps you where is not good as for you yourself as for us and if permit the fact that it can remember that it cannot continue to believe that you have deceived us ourselves simply falls it loses it has that entirely, I am the sick person of lie, when you who are late excessively resolve when me whom you think that we want me where as for you I come and find I who am here am loved, shouting in me, it discharged in order to lose your yourself game where is not good Am not different and selfishly hate with you who it is not possible to play the jaded victim, it is this time when and excessively is late when it could not take the sick person of responsibility of shame and, you resolve the wonder which, as for you I come and i find that me whom you think we want when me whom am here I who it is loved so, shouting in me, is not good I where how was possible and high I how burnt the paradise whether perhaps, pulling up calm that, we want is depending to that the excess which - that is excessive just for the sake of - never are not at the time of my ones which never do not call me you who to me When your thing which I who is not with I and obtains exactly resolve I who am here am loved, so in me you do not have to shout,
  

Review #7411 by katie-hanna
Written on Feb 21, 2007 (Read 421 times)
  
I love this song and i sing to it all the time, i love your dresses Amy and wish i would look as good as you in them.i love the way that you don't sing what all the other singers sing you stand out and that really inspires me. This song isn't like the ones you've sang before but it's just as good. My other favourites are paper flowers and my immortal. luv ya! Evanescence rock!
  

Review #7391 by AGIS
Written on Feb 11, 2007 (Read 472 times)
  
It's the best work EVANESCENCE have ever done.Listen to it!!!Believe me!!!You'll like it.Amy Lee is very gifted.And she is the most beautiful woman I have ever seen!!!!!!!!!!.
  

Review #7382 by KittyKiller
Written on Feb 5, 2007 (Read 496 times)
  
I Think this video is awesome,
  

Review #7360 by Person
Written on Jan 21, 2007 (Read 560 times)
  
OH MY GOD I love Evanescence to death!God,I could listen to them ALL DAY!And Amy Lee is the best singer and she's so pretty,GOD!
  

Review #7330 by Helena
Written on Jan 9, 2007 (Read 625 times)
  
i like this song but it is seriously over-rated. i think it's cos of the hawt guy on the vid personally ;p. does anyone know who he is btw? wanna google him to see if he's been in ought else. then go out and see it! lol
  

Review #7327 by crista
Written on Jan 8, 2007 (Read 605 times)
  
amy is the mom of everyone ok..........and thats all. i love u amy i love all your music u are an angel, keep on singing,u rock half of honduras love u,ok i thik so but my friends do!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7326 by andrea
Written on Jan 8, 2007 (Read 586 times)
  
-------------------------------------------------------------ojpifjdgoihjfgiag-.,,..

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: