Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6585 by Gothic BaBe Loves evanescence
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 536 times)
  
i love amy lee she is the best singer ever heavy metal rules i love this song rocks amy lee has many good songs just like going under she rules
  

Review #6575 by EvanFreak
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 637 times)
  
ok so yesterday youtube didnt have the videos no more of call me when you're sober the wind up records took them out its a shame but u can still listen to this song in aol music and yes this song FREAKING ROX!!!!!!!!!! AND I CANT WAIT UNTIL AUGUST 7TH CAUSE THATS WHEN THEY ARE GOING TO RELEASE THE NEW MUSIC VIDEO OF EVANESCENCE YAY!!!!! ROCK ON EVANESCENCE AND U TOO BLOODY TEARS ^_^
  

Review #6574 by xxRockxxStarxxInTrainingxx
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 657 times)
  
OMG! this song really really just made me so inspired so i wrote another song of my own...
but weirdly it was nothing like this lol
But this song, is really really  great and the new album should be so awesome I can barely contain my excitement now...this album is going to be played over and over and over til my parents turn it off lol
  

Review #6572 by Bloody Tears
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 774 times)
  
i love the way amy laughs at the end. ive already fallen in love with this song and i cant wait until i get the opportunity listen to the rest of album!!!! i cant wait until October 3rd!!!!
  

Review #6569 by Amanda
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 807 times)
  
Call Me When You're Sober F***in rocks! I can't wait for the album to come out!
  

Review #6568 by Andrew
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 825 times)
  
I have one thing to say to all those fans that think this is not good, and that is F***K U all. This song is heavy,rock. This song is better than any song on Fallen.
  

Review #6566 by AMY LEE ADDICTED
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 950 times)
  
this is the song lyrics "Call me when you're sober"
it's true i listen the whole song and i've it for those who want it
here's the lyrics

[Chorus]

Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You loved me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Should have let you fall
Lose it all
Someday maybe you can remember yourself
Can't keep believing
We're only deceiving ourselves
And I'm sick of the lie
And you're too late

[Chorus]
Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You loved me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Couldn't blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated
No wonder you’re jaded
You can't play the victim this time
And you're too late

[Chorus]
So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You loved me
Come find me
Make up your mind
You never call me when you're sober

You only want it cause it's over
It's over
How could I have burned paradise
How could I - You were never in
So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
Don't lie to me
Just get your things
I've made up my mind.
  

Review #6563 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 944 times)
  
sorry about that. my computer is having a funny doo. it must be as exited as i am!!!
i cant wait to see the video!!!
  

Review #6562 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 892 times)
  
OMG i have just geard this song on youtube AND ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
i typed in call me when your sober and click on the one that is 3:36 long.
My lyrics are correct but i need to seperate them.
it brilliant
at the beginnig, its a piano when amy sings the chrous, then it goes to guitar
i cant describe it its soo awesome!!!!!
you have to hear it for yourself.
its on youtube
  

Review #6561 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 853 times)
  
OMG i have just geard this song on youtube AND ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
i typed in call me when your sober and click on the one that is 3:36 long.
My lyrics are correct but i need to seperate them.
it brilliant
at the beginnig, its a piano when amy sings the chrous, then it goes to guitar
i cant describe it its soo awesome!!!!!
you have to hear it for yourself.

REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: