Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6603 by nita
Written on Aug 5, 2006 (Read 594 times)
  
great song! not a big fan of the group but this song is amazing.She sings with alot of passion! looks like shuan morgan brought out the best in her! and to gothic babe evanescence is not metal!
  

Review #6597 by cj
Written on Aug 3, 2006 (Read 654 times)
  
this is tight evanscence back music cool your voice great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6596 by xxxluvingxxxamyxxxleexxx
Written on Aug 3, 2006 (Read 653 times)
  
This is truly amazing! i love the new sound! The old one was kind of repetative, but this is truly gold!!! Rock On Evanescance!!!!
  

Review #6595 by Liz
Written on Aug 3, 2006 (Read 596 times)
  
THIS ABLUM IS GONA ME AMAZING AMY LEE IS GOREGEOUS AND TALENTED I LOVE THIS SONG IT'S A BIT TOO ROMANTIC BUT I STILL LOVE x1000 IT LOL

  

Review #6594 by Braxton
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 591 times)
  
I heard the entire song for the first time, and I had to hear it again.  I probably listened to it 10 times.  Love it.  At first I wasn't sure if I liked it, but after a second time I knew that I liked it.  It is a great song and I know that The Open Door will be amazing and possibly better than Fallen.  I can't wait for October 3rd and August 7th when the music video comes on MTV 2.  Evanescence rocks and this album will rock.
  

Review #6592 by Olevia
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 510 times)
  
Fallen was the best album, and this is the best single I love it!!!
  

Review #6589 by Chris
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 538 times)
  
I absolutely love "Call Me When You're Sober"! It's a great song, and anyone, including me, who has been in a bad relationship with someone who is addicted to drinking, or has just been in a crazy relation ship can relate to it. Here are the lyrics.

"Call Me When You're Sober"

Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Should have let you fall
Lose it all
So maybe you can remember yourself
Can't keep believing we're only deceiving ourselves
And I'm sick of the lie
And you're too late

Don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

Couldn't take the blame
Sick with shame
Must be exhausting to lose your own game
Selfishly hated
No wonder you're jaded
You can't play the victim this time
And you're too late

So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
You want me
Come find me
Make up your mind

You never call me when you're sober
You only want it cause it's over - It's over
How could I have burned paradise
How could I - You were never mine

So don't cry to me
If you loved me
You would be here with me
Don't lie to me
Just get your things
I've made up your mind
  

Review #6588 by Big Dave Dawson
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 554 times)
  
Hay Nymphetamin girl, do us all a favour and lock yourself in a room for the rest of your life!!, no one cares for your jealousy. you are nothing more than a stuck up little bit*h who listens to utter crap, cradle of filth are shit! a cat being tortured makes a better sound than cradle of filth!! get yourself a life girl and leave the good music to us! I have heard the new single and its brilliant, i cant wait to hear the whole album!! Evanescense and the Beautifully tallented Amy Lee r the best. Evanescense fan for ever..
  

Review #6587 by Bloody Tears
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 592 times)
  
i wonder why most of the evanescence albums are/were releaced on tuesday?
  

Review #6586 by Bloody Tears
Written on Aug 2, 2006 (Read 531 times)
  
U SO FUCKING ROCK EvanFreak!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i have seen a preview of the musoic video but liken only 5 seconds of it. evanescence are in like this mansion room  kinda thing and amy is on piano wearing this red outfit.
can wait to see the rest.
p.s. i can wait any longer. I NEEED TO SEE IT NOW!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: