Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6629 by Eric Turner
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 391 times)
  

can someone email me and tell me where i can hear all the new songs.please
  

Review #6624 by XxwolfiexX
Written on Aug 9, 2006 (Read 416 times)
  
The song is pretty awesome! I can't wait for the album. The video, which was directed by Marc Webb, was quite similar to the Helena video by My Chemical Romance, and the Miss Murder video by AFI. Both were directed by Marc Webb, so personally I think Marc Web should have a little more creativity with this song. But I still love Evanescence and the video! It was a great comeback!
  

Review #6623 by Ronin
Written on Aug 9, 2006 (Read 396 times)
  
it's so good
realy good
thanks
www.evanescencelyrics.tk
  

Review #6622 by trishacakes
Written on Aug 8, 2006 (Read 470 times)
  
Wow! I love this song--it's awesome. Thank you Amy Lee for writing this song. It so relates to my life right now. Why do guys never call you when they're sober? It only gets them in trouble. I will play this song loud and proud!!
  

Review #6621 by U don't need 2 know
Written on Aug 8, 2006 (Read 468 times)
  
Someone said that the video of Call Me When Your Sober premiered today on TRL. but it didn't. Does anyone know when it does? I would appriciate it if you didn't email me, but just replied in one of these.
Thanks
  

Review #6618 by Izzie
Written on Aug 7, 2006 (Read 551 times)
  
    Amy Lee is truly amazing!!! She is beautiful and has the most powerful, beautiful, magical, strongest, amazing, greatest voice I have EVER heard! Call me when your sober is great, so are all the songs on the open door, and so is their last album fallen!!! Love ya soo much amy lee!
  

Review #6616 by Jay
Written on Aug 7, 2006 (Read 489 times)
  
i luv u amy lee !!!!! u'r the best ! best songs ever !!!!!!! \m/
  

Review #6614 by sam
Written on Aug 7, 2006 (Read 477 times)
  
this song is amazing just like amy lee! cant wait to hear the rest of the album long time since they have brough any material out and it was worth the wait love ya evanescence
  

Review #6613 by GiR
Written on Aug 6, 2006 (Read 478 times)
  
yay shes back ive been waiting for ages for a new ablum thanks evanescence..this song is the shindig....
  

Review #6607 by Bloody Tears
Written on Aug 5, 2006 (Read 568 times)
  
Did u guys know about amys charity? it for finding the cure 4 epilepsy. its called out of the shadows. go on the officail website and it tells you evrything. it think its called    outoftheshadows

REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: