Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6650 by Catt Thao
Written on Aug 13, 2006 (Read 408 times)
  
Oh my gosh! I love Evanescence and her music so much! I love her music videos and she is my hero! She is the most inspiring person ever! If I could ever see her, I'd tell her how much I love her!!!
  

Review #6646 by ioanna
Written on Aug 13, 2006 (Read 405 times)
  
the clip is one of the most incredible i have ever seen!!!!!!they are  GODS!!!!
  

Review #6644 by Anna
Written on Aug 12, 2006 (Read 424 times)
  
I love it its amazing !They all have so much talent.And that song totlay goes for my ex bf.And the guy in the video is a hottie!Rock on!
  

Review #6643 by crazy_mouse
Written on Aug 12, 2006 (Read 424 times)
  
EVANESCENCE! I SO MUCH LOVE U!! YOU ARE THE BEST!!! THIS SONG AMAZING! THANK YOU!!!!!
p.s. someone tell me, please, when i can bue CD in Europe?
  

Review #6642 by Lonely Girl
Written on Aug 12, 2006 (Read 405 times)
  
Amy Lee is my idol and role model when I heard this song it inspired me to pick up a pencil again. I started drawing and I wrote my first song inspired by this one. Thank you so much. This song is better then I can ever tell you. It's so great to see you guys back with a new album. I missed you!! =p
  

Review #6641 by KEILY
Written on Aug 12, 2006 (Read 352 times)
  
AMY I LOVE UR STYLE DARK N REAL KEEP DOIN YA THING GURL
  

Review #6636 by Gaara
Written on Aug 11, 2006 (Read 423 times)
  
This song is extremely awesome. Well, to be direct, when I heard this song for the first time, I thought the song kinda boring. But when I listened to guitar part and piano plus the melodious tune repeatedly, it's the best new element they brought this year.

The video is great too, the best part is when Amy smiled at the end of the vid. Fantastic!

Can't really wait the album.

ja ne
  

Review #6634 by nO-oNE
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 446 times)
  
watch the clip, hear the song...
Amazing!!!!!
it's at their official site....
  

Review #6633 by Amber
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 435 times)
  
Amazing!! The guitar sounds a bit edgy-er than previous albums.  Anyone agree?  
I love this tune.  It's the type of thing we may expect from Evanescence, but not a let-down.  Still as powerful and as soul-taking as anything ever before.  Leaves me itching for the rest of the album...
  

Review #6630 by Eric Turner
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 439 times)
  
Amy Lee is beautiful.thank her parents

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: