Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6682 by Nan The Rocker
Written on Aug 17, 2006 (Read 512 times)
  
Great new song and video. Can't wait to hear more of the new album. Keep on rockin' Evanescence. You're the best.
  

Review #6680 by jennifer
Written on Aug 17, 2006 (Read 496 times)
  
hey evanescence l am so glad that your back i love your new song and i cant wait till october 3rd i have been waiting to hear somthing new and amy lee your looking better than ever i love the call me when your sober video you lokk so hot !!!!!!!!!!! i hope to see you on tv and hear more from yall soon rock on!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6678 by yan zainudin
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 494 times)
  
hi....this song is very great.couldnt wait to hear others...can u tell me when will this album will be sell in malaysia...i couldnt wait anymore.hope it will be here at 3rd october...
  

Review #6671 by Jobby
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 489 times)
  
this is goign to be the best song yet
  

Review #6667 by HibZ
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 462 times)
  
This is yet another one of Amy Lee's AMAZING masterpieces. Not to mention the unforgettable music, AND the wonderful lyrics.

WAY TO GO EVANESCENCE!! LOVE YA!!!
  

Review #6664 by Lalaylah
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 498 times)
  
Amy said that this one would be very different, but alot of the other songs are darker. Sfter all the narnia song got rejected because it was too dark.
  

Review #6658 by jennifer courneyea
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 473 times)
  
i love this son so much and is one of my favourite songs by evanescence and love her voice and beat
  

Review #6655 by Dwearwolf
Written on Aug 15, 2006 (Read 420 times)
  
OMG! This song is waaaay too depressing! Right after they come up with a kikass great debut cd, they are already going soft? It is sad. This song makes me want to cry rather than rock out... :(
  

Review #6653 by someone
Written on Aug 14, 2006 (Read 419 times)
  
i love evanescence. more of thairs songs are very dark, depressed, about love and dead, about inside pain...The sound so amazing, it allways dip you in sense and mood of song. BUT with this song something wrong, i think. this song too much joiful for a meaning of it.Why?
  

Review #6651 by Amy lee fan
Written on Aug 14, 2006 (Read 373 times)
  
The cover of "The Open Door" is absolutley gorgeus. But does anyone else think it's alil' bit on the strange side that Amy's in front of the door, but her head is turned away. It could just be to show her face, or they could come out with "The Open Door part ll".

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: