Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6713 by Leonela
Written on Aug 24, 2006 (Read 695 times)
  
Oh my God! this song is more than AMAZING!!!
It's beautiful! I love Evanescence and AMy Lee too because she is a goddes!
I'm from Argentina and I love this band since I was very young...
Thank you for everything!
I'm looking forward your answer...and please come to Argentina because I'd love to see her with my own eyes..
I want "The open door" now!!!
Best wishes,
             Leonela
  

Review #6708 by POD
Written on Aug 23, 2006 (Read 702 times)
  
this song is the shit i love this song i am so glad to be an evanescence fan
  

Review #6706 by krum
Written on Aug 23, 2006 (Read 523 times)
  
Hey i absolotly love the song. cant stop listening to it. :)

krum.:)

  

Review #6703 by STEPHANIE
Written on Aug 22, 2006 (Read 479 times)
  
This song is AMAZING. i love it.. it is actually really weird cuz i just went through a relationship like this that a guy was always drunk nd he broke up with me twice drunk and he wants to get back with me.. i love him but i do need to move on nd find new love but he wants me nd he says he srry nd he does need to make up his mind.. i dont now what to do.. but anyways i love this song it is my favorite..i cant wait till it comes out.. im sure this song relates to alot of ppl like myself
<3 stephanie
  

Review #6694 by nicole
Written on Aug 21, 2006 (Read 522 times)
  
i am so glad you are back evenescence i have been so fed up with all these crap bands at least now i will have some decent music to listen too. I love amy lee u rock!!!
  

Review #6692 by brit_girl12
Written on Aug 20, 2006 (Read 533 times)
  
I just read the review Big Dave Dawson or whatever your name is ROCK ON!!!! Number one Evanescence is the bomb, number two you don't insult my favorite band because it just shows how stupid you are, cause you didn't have to say anything at all.      
                                          May you wallow in your own stupidity,
  

Review #6691 by brit_girl
Written on Aug 20, 2006 (Read 551 times)
  
I haven't heard this song yet but I really want to does any one know how I can listen to it. If someone can help me out will you email me?Thanks.All I can say is that I think Evanescence should have STAYED number one on the chart they are the best!
  

Review #6688 by Michelle
Written on Aug 19, 2006 (Read 599 times)
  
Just wanted to say that I am a huge fan, have been for a long time.  I am so excited that you came out with another CD.  I can't wait for October 3.  I love this song as well as all of your others.  You have so much meaning in the lyrics, that I can actually relate to it.  Your voice is beautiful as well as your heart.  Thank you for sharing them with all of us.
  

Review #6687 by macarena
Written on Aug 18, 2006 (Read 542 times)
  
uds son unos putos de mierda mal paridos hijos de putaaaaaaaaaa
  

Review #6683 by Jesseina
Written on Aug 17, 2006 (Read 596 times)
  
hey girl I think you r rock I am so happy that your back on the T.V I can hear your beautiful voice and your wonderful band Evanscence come back you guys are going to be Number 1 on the charts now ya do your thing love always a great big fan Jesseina

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: