Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
2. Call Me When You're Sober
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6877 by Anthony
Written on Sep 26, 2006 (Read 314 times)
  
This song rocks I can't What to git the CD. Evenescens you guys rock your the best.
  

Review #6853 by bay
Written on Sep 22, 2006 (Read 380 times)
  
What can I say about this one. First of all, Amy is an inspiration. It's funny how much this song hits home. I've been battling my past and recently lost the love of my best friend. This song says it all...it's over and I burned paradise. However, my favorite song of all is Anywhere even though it is old school. I am traveling about 5 hours to see these guys in DC on the 11th. I am so excited. I've been a fan since 98...keep on rockin guys.
  

Review #6847 by Bob
Written on Sep 22, 2006 (Read 389 times)
  
Awesome the Gothic Goddess does it again.
  

Review #6843 by Jordan
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 413 times)
  
i think that "call me when you're sober" is there best song ever in there life time  they have been a band for at least 7 years i have 4 of there cd's and i think the new cd that is coming out will be a biggest hit.
  

Review #6840 by zsukare
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 352 times)
  
What happened to the wonderful Evanescence??Noone asks this question???'Call Me When Your Sober' is awful, it's like a pop song, the instruments are very poor and I don't feel any complexity in the song...I don't know what went wrong in the band but they've lost their original sound....the only thing that gives quality to that music is Amy's voice.

I used to be a big fan of Evanescence but they've dissapointed me.... Does anyone feel the way I do?
  

Review #6807 by MeganJ
Written on Sep 16, 2006 (Read 474 times)
  
Man I love that song call me when you're sober it is of the hook!!! I want to listen to it over and over again with the cd and listen to the other music as well
  

Review #6800 by leeanna
Written on Sep 14, 2006 (Read 545 times)
  
I absolutely love this song for its depth. even though someone may never fully understand every complication that has ever arose, it just gives my a really good sense of where i am. i love it. i don't nessisarily have any favorite songs, but i can tell you this much  i listen to it hundreds of times a day, and even start singing it in class. i love amy lee, and evanescence. they are absolutely amazing, and i cant wait for the concert at the paramount in denver!!!!!!!
  

Review #6795 by DJ Domino
Written on Sep 13, 2006 (Read 560 times)
  
I think this is a great song. I love it completely!!!! Rock on!!!
  

Review #6788 by becca ahrens
Written on Sep 12, 2006 (Read 572 times)
  
hewo i love this song its bril i was at a house party and a drunk was arguing with a friend and ur song came on n she just told the drunk to call her when she's sober its all weird lol but its great <3< becca x x x x x x
  

Review #6787 by ida
Written on Sep 11, 2006 (Read 560 times)
  
I loooove this video~~~~~~~~
I can't wait til they're doing a more one ^^

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: