Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6842 by Rl
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 785 times)
  
this song is awsome and i think that this new album this one will blow fans out of the water  keep up the awsome work Evenescence!!!!!
  

Review #6841 by zsukare
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 723 times)
  
Amy's voice is amazing!!!!I don't know how she does it but she's getting better and better all the time..... but the lyrics are very cheap....the song is a bit boring but I guess this is the new Evanescence.I have a bittersweet feeling about 'The Open Door'...how do you you feel about it?
  

Review #6838 by Nash
Written on Sep 21, 2006 (Read 671 times)
  
The Song Rocks. I have it on my myspace profile. I think this song is the best of all the songs. Evanescence Rules.
  

Review #6826 by fan sence 2002
Written on Sep 18, 2006 (Read 733 times)
  
omg that is like the best yet i mean i have almst all of the cds so i can't really tell my fav song but thats beautiful
  

Review #6820 by Dante DuVall
Written on Sep 17, 2006 (Read 695 times)
  
Great intro, some people say that this is a song song, but other bands have made intros that are normal song letgh like Kamelot "March of Mephisto" and Crematory's "Ressurection"
  

Review #6809 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 17, 2006 (Read 581 times)
  
i love this song - perfect intro to a brilliant album!!
i love the begginning: its true, we're all a little insane
awesome!
  

Review #6803 by tracy
Written on Sep 15, 2006 (Read 612 times)
  
This is a really good album! I just downloaded it - if a CD can wear out, this one will.
  

Review #6773 by black_jaci
Written on Sep 10, 2006 (Read 762 times)
  
this song is rockin!!!!!!!!! i wish there was a concert in GA :(
  

Review #6769 by Rj
Written on Sep 9, 2006 (Read 740 times)
  
How can i listen to the whole song??? I read the lyrics and they are fantastic... but i just want to listen to the song. lol.
  

Review #6764 by rodo
Written on Sep 8, 2006 (Read 758 times)
  
i`m love amy lee

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: