Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6959 by Krystal
Written on Oct 7, 2006 (Read 407 times)
  
The lyrics and music are absolutely amazing.  I love the diversity of all the albums.  Major kudos to you guys!
  

Review #6954 by Daniel
Written on Oct 6, 2006 (Read 473 times)
  
Better than fallen, at least evanescence are not scared of change and have managed to pull it off successfully! A great album with haunting lyrics once more!
  

Review #6936 by Sarah
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 527 times)
  
I haven't heard the album yet, I'm getting It tomorrow but I hope that I don't feel the same way 'bout It not being as good as Fallen...I've been waiting for this album for so long.......
  

Review #6932 by nightmare
Written on Oct 4, 2006 (Read 553 times)
  
This album is rock
and i dont agree with who said that evanescence should back 2 old stuff !!

do u want them to repeat them selfes in all thire albums ??

i think this album i really deffrint .. Good job guyz
  

Review #6919 by Melanie
Written on Oct 2, 2006 (Read 603 times)
  
The album is amazing!!! I like this song.....but truthfully i want the old Evanesence back. I connected to them but now, i dont. but i still like this song! i love you amy lee!
  

Review #6899 by a big fan
Written on Sep 28, 2006 (Read 687 times)
  
it's energetic, just love it!
  

Review #6884 by Braxton
Written on Sep 27, 2006 (Read 698 times)
  
AMAZING SONG!! This is one of my favorite songs from the new album.  It is the perfect song to begin the Open Door.  Its a new sound to Evanescence, but I still think that they're the greatest ever.
  

Review #6876 by Bloody Tears
Written on Sep 26, 2006 (Read 728 times)
  
MOSHIN INTRO TO THE ALBUM!!!!! GOOD WORK U GUYS!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #6866 by Catherine
Written on Sep 24, 2006 (Read 699 times)
  
I miss the old Evanescence... this album is so far from where they were before. It seems  the lyrics have lost their deep meaning and poetic delivery. I was expecting more from this album, since it has been so long since the first one was released. *disappointed*
  

Review #6855 by daevanshi
Written on Sep 23, 2006 (Read 761 times)
  
the song is ok...but id much rather have the old evanescence back. i love u amy lee...but the new album kinda sucks. Get back 2 the old stuff

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: