Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7065 by kraziakytie
Written on Oct 25, 2006 (Read 616 times)
  
yo u guys r sooo awesome i just got ur cd and i lyk kno almost all the words to evry song<33333333 ya guys &#9829;&#9829;
  

Review #7064 by Lil 'J'
Written on Oct 24, 2006 (Read 523 times)
  
sEvanescence is fuckin' awesome...her vocals r original 'n that's what makes her so cool becuz she doesn't copy...'n my favorite song is Lithium.U ROCK!!!!One day I wanna go to meet her!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7063 by jasper
Written on Oct 24, 2006 (Read 502 times)
  
Evanescence is fuckin sweet! i love amy lee's vocals! my favorite songs are Weight of the world, like you and Lacrymosa. you guys fuckin rock!!! i love this album and i cant wait to go 2 an evanescence concert!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7047 by chr
Written on Oct 21, 2006 (Read 513 times)
  
Actually, Sweet Sacrifice could have been a great song if it wasn't for those damned vocals. What did Amy think she's doing when she actually did this?

Great album nonetheless.
  

Review #7042 by Vipercat
Written on Oct 20, 2006 (Read 544 times)
  
Sweet Sacrifice is just the most awesome song. I am crazy about it. Evanescence, you guys ROCK THIS WORLD I love you!!
  

Review #7038 by Karly Kuenzi, CA, 17
Written on Oct 19, 2006 (Read 533 times)
  
Evanescence...

This is a review for the entire band, not just one specific song or album. From the very first time I heard "Bring Me To Life" on an anime music video put together by my friend's brother, I was enticed by it. I remember repeatedly asking people if they had heard of the song, and if they had known who it was by, I became obsessed with learning more. I've never felt this way about any other band, and I never stopped craving to know more about the mysterious, enchanting music that had forever changed my life. Now everytime a commercial for one of their albums or a music video pops up on the T.V., despite that I've seen them hundreds of times, I get goosebumps all over and my face flushes. I absolutely adore you Evanescence and I will forever hold your music and all its meaning with both arms and never let go. Its my dream to meet you one day, especially Amy. Im constantly on the lookout for a chance, because it would mean the world to me just to stand in your presence. I love you!! You will always be my favorite, and whenever I hear someone ranting and raving about you, or even simply rocking out to your music, I get this eerie stab of jealousy and suddenly feel the urge to yell out, "Evanescence belongs to me!!!" Forgive me for wanting you guys all to myself...but I am completely and utterly insane for you. Nobody understands you like I do, and though I dont know you, I feel through your captivating lyrics that you understand me, too....the only ones who ever will.
Love you all.

Karly
  

Review #7023 by [.x.]Bleeding.x.Rose[.x.]
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 529 times)
  
i think Amy Lee is awsome and Amy Lee is well pretty and she's ma fav singer
and allways will be 4eva and always ROCK ON AMY LEE!!
  

Review #7022 by [.x.]Bleeding.x.Rose[.x.]
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 498 times)
  
i think Amy Lee is awsome and Amy Lee is well pretty and she's ma fav singer
and allways will be 4eva and always ROCK ON AMY LEE!!
  

Review #7021 by [.x.]Bleeding.x.Rose[.x.]
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 474 times)
  
i think Amy Lee is awsome and Amy Lee is well pretty and she's ma fav singer
and allways will be 4eva and always ROCK ON AMY LEE!!
  

Review #7020 by [.x.]Bleeding.x.Rose[.x.]
Written on Oct 17, 2006 (Read 410 times)
  
i think Amy Lee is awsome and Amy Lee is well pretty and she's ma fav singer
and allways will be 4eva and always ROCK ON AMY LEE!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: