Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7241 by daisy bell
Written on Dec 10, 2006 (Read 1029 times)
  
im evanescence BIGGEST fan! if amy lee reads this i want her 2 no that... U ROCK EVANESCENCE! even a few boys at skool call me: evanescence freak! but its true, i am
enyway, i luv absoulutly EVERY song that evanescence has eva written! i am a 9 yr old kid from newcastle, australia & i am BEGGING my mum 2 beth 4 ticks 4 the sydney concert! oh well... u rock evanescence!
  

Review #7222 by bristolguyuk
Written on Dec 5, 2006 (Read 1079 times)
  
rock on evanescence the best band on the planet sweet sacrifice one of the best which is very hard to do when all evanescence songs are awesome i love amy lee so gorgeous with a voice like an angel ur the best amy and the guys behind her keep up the great work rocking the world cant wait to have u back in the uk
  

Review #7220 by Pilar
Written on Dec 5, 2006 (Read 1022 times)
  
This song is so capitavating and it sucks you in; When I first got the album, I listened to this song for about three weeks until I found the song, Lithium...amazing!
  

Review #7214 by smack daddy1
Written on Dec 1, 2006 (Read 975 times)
  
HI I like emo chick
  

Review #7213 by regan
Written on Dec 1, 2006 (Read 892 times)
  
hiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii im meeting someonm
  

Review #7193 by darkangel
Written on Nov 25, 2006 (Read 918 times)
  
Good song...Great Album....Awesome band....Amazing Singer.....All around perfect
  

Review #7185 by Jas
Written on Nov 23, 2006 (Read 940 times)
  
THIS SONG IS ONE OF THE BEST OF THE ALBUM. IVE ONLY HEARD 5, AND iTS ALMOST UNBEATEN: MAN I HEAR TJIS SONG LIKE 30 TIMES a Day And Im NOT BORED OF IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Luv you Amy!!!!
  

Review #7181 by Carmen Ebuella
Written on Nov 22, 2006 (Read 951 times)
  
Evanescence is awsome man!!!!!!!!!!(exscuse me for my spelling!) I love 2 of her song call me when ur sober and bring me to life! It really get me on my feet and dancing yo!
  

Review #7180 by Carmen Ebuella
Written on Nov 22, 2006 (Read 699 times)
  
Evanescence is awsome man!!!!!!!!!!(exscuse me for my spelling!) I love 2 of her song call me when ur sober and bring me to life! It really get me on my feet and dancing yo!
  

Review #7179 by Vidiot_12
Written on Nov 22, 2006 (Read 478 times)
  
THis song is so wickedly awesome!!!!ROCK ON EVANESCENCE!!!
  

Review #7173 by EvanFreak
Written on Nov 20, 2006 (Read 408 times)
  
YES THIS SONG IS FREAKING AWESOME ONE OF THEIR BEST SONGS!!!! ROCK ON EVANESCENCE ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: