Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7450 by Preeya
Written on Mar 30, 2007 (Read 308 times)
  
I love this song. Because I have this anxiety and bulimia disorder, my family often trats me like a freak. But this song reminds me that I am actually normal! I love the lyrics, especially "Fear is only in our minds, taking over all the time"
xxx
  

Review #7449 by *@zr@*
Written on Mar 30, 2007 (Read 305 times)
  
evanescence is the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i luv u guys!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!lithium is the greatest!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #7442 by EMO
Written on Mar 21, 2007 (Read 357 times)
  
I LUV U AMY U ARE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOSEXY!!!!!
  

Review #7431 by Steph
Written on Mar 8, 2007 (Read 428 times)
  
Evanescence is remarkable.
They just keep making more and more incredible music for their fans to listen to.
Every song they have ever made is magnificient.
This song in particular just blew me away.
  

Review #7413 by angie
Written on Feb 23, 2007 (Read 519 times)
  
i luv this song! i think that we are all a little insane, even as a christian i know im a little insane! :)
  

Review #7406 by bristolguyuk
Written on Feb 18, 2007 (Read 564 times)
  
i love this song its the way amy sings it  im glad to see that they are bring it out and cant wait to see the video to it as well u rock guys cant wait for u guys to be in the uk  again
  

Review #7404 by Dan
Written on Feb 17, 2007 (Read 566 times)
  
I Well [[HEART]] This Song. It Freaked Me Out At First, I Was Like "Wow, Is That Evanescence?" =] xxx
  

Review #7397 by Bloody Tears
Written on Feb 16, 2007 (Read 566 times)
  
hey guys, more awesome news!
but first, congrats to amy getting engaged!
but back to what we have been waiting for...sweet sacrifice is gonna be the new single!!!!!!
it was discussed that the new single would be all that i'm living for, but they all of a sudden had a change of heart. so dont be surprised if they change it back again. but still, WAHOO!!!!
can't wait to see the video!!!!
PS. EvanFreak yoo rock!
  

Review #7351 by Markus
Written on Jan 13, 2007 (Read 720 times)
  
This song is an incredible opener, its so moving. This song is just entrancing, you can't help but connect with the bold lyrics! I love it, keep up the amazing work! PS. I love the condescending note, it makes my day ;)
  

Review #7274 by Evanescence Rules
Written on Dec 18, 2006 (Read 928 times)
  
Hi!i think evanescence r the best band ever, the r even better than my chemical romance. amy Lee is awesome girl and she's got the best voice ever. i love EVANESCENCE. and they will always be the best band ever!!!! Keep on rockin evanescence 4 ever!!!! i love Evanescence!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: