Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #7489 by christina
Written on Apr 27, 2007 (Read 690 times)
  
i love this s0ng....amy lee has a strong voice n i lurve t so much....!!!!!!!
  

Review #7488 by naughty chicks
Written on Apr 27, 2007 (Read 605 times)
  
i love this s0ng....amy lee has a strong voice n i lurve t so much....!!!!!!!
  

Review #7487 by Brooke
Written on Apr 26, 2007 (Read 562 times)
  
I LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THIS SONG AND i LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE THE FILM IT'S AWESOM!!!! EVANESCENCE HAS DONE IT AGAIN!!!!

Hey EVANESCENCE fans come and talk to me please I want to know you all!!!!


Amy Lee is soooooooo pretty If I ever met her I think I would have a heart attack! and her voice ANGEL OR WHAT!!!
  

Review #7483 by Everybodys_Fool
Written on Apr 23, 2007 (Read 459 times)
  
Evanescence F-in' Rocks!Amy has the most perfect voice,like an angel. She's always gonna be the greatest singer to me, and will always be my idol!Rock on Evanescence!!
  

Review #7480 by tasha
Written on Apr 23, 2007 (Read 459 times)
  
i looooooooooooooooooooooove this song and the video is cool this video is different of all the videos they came out with. I looooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee Amy Lee to the fullest
  

Review #7479 by Hennesey Kryston
Written on Apr 22, 2007 (Read 424 times)
  
I love Amys songs Lithium I can sing to that
  

Review #7478 by Justin
Written on Apr 22, 2007 (Read 371 times)
  
I am an Evanescence freak and i just have to say that this video is my favorite out of them all. The video is dark and creepy and thats how I've always pictured Evanescence.Amy-you have the most creepiest and awesome voice ever!!! Luv U!!!!!!!
  

Review #7474 by :)LOL:)
Written on Apr 20, 2007 (Read 223 times)
  
i looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
much amy lee
  

Review #7460 by "And I don't love you anymore..."
Written on Apr 5, 2007 (Read 329 times)
  
Perfect Vid for Perfect Band to a Perfect Song.  Wow.  This vid rocks.  I couldn't wait for this video.  It is so awsome, but it wasn't what I thought it was going to be.  But that's why I like Evanescence, they always through in some crazy s*** with everything they do.  Amy's dress was awsome and she looked beautiful in it.  I was expecting something darker or something like what she wore in the Going Under video.  Either way, Amy pulled something off that no other person could do, rock out to their newest single in a elegent red dress.  Awsome Amy.  The whole band is awsome and they are the best band ever.  I did like the more abundant appearances of the rest of the band performing live.  They rocked.  
Best To Worst Videos:
1.Lithium
2.Sweet Sacrifice
3.Going Under
4.Call Me When You're Sober
5.My Immortal
6.Bring Me To Life
7.Everybody's fool
  

Review #7451 by Bloody Tears
Written on Mar 31, 2007 (Read 354 times)
  
Sweet Sacrifice, as yooh have all seen on the Evanescence website, will premiere the video on April 5th!!
I can't wait!
This sucks!
I'm gonna be biting my nails and being constantly on the evanescence website and youtube to see the video first thing!
Well, on the bright side I have my week planned out.
Oh Well.
Evanescence still rox my sox. =D
bye.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: