Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6540 by hayleexxx
Written on Jul 26, 2006 (Read 923 times)
  
wow im so excited  new songs i cant wait to hear listen and sing each and every one of em   i cant wait to add it to my collection i have  every single one of ur songs they r all in my head  they mean the world to me  xxx
  

Review #6539 by Big Dave Dawson
Written on Jul 26, 2006 (Read 792 times)
  
Yo, for goodness sake, this is a fan site, you two idiots need to get a life! Amy Lee is one of the most sexyist women out there, any man would love to be with her, her looks, her beauty, her tallent makes her perfect. You two are obviously two immature little kids who are bored and have nothing better to do! your taste in music is obviously poor but you dont see me going onto other fan sites and dissing them!! grow up kids and get a life!!!
  

Review #6532 by ~~Roses4you~~
Written on Jul 26, 2006 (Read 795 times)
  
just wantd to say that I can't waaaait until the album is out in shops! My sister used to say that I coppied her when I started listening to your tracks way back, and now I'm going to have to put up with it all again, but I will live. :)  Love them!
  

Review #6527 by evanescence wannabe
Written on Jul 24, 2006 (Read 915 times)
  
I can't wait to see what evanescence brings out next.Theyre awes!
  

Review #6526 by Evanescence love
Written on Jul 23, 2006 (Read 867 times)
  
I hope their new songs are as good as 'Bring Me To Life' or other songs in 'Fallen' album...
And I can't wait to buy their album and listen to them!!!!
And I love 'em!!!!
  

Review #6524 by Francisco Pucheta
Written on Jul 21, 2006 (Read 968 times)
  
Aguante Evanescence!!!!
  

Review #6521 by evanescence_fanX
Written on Jul 19, 2006 (Read 1004 times)
  
don't worry... i'm sure they'll be awesome.
  

Review #6512 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 15, 2006 (Read 1078 times)
  
How Do you know that it may be an introduction? the title doesn't sound like it. Although AOTS didnt sound like just noise with synthisisers. well just have to find out...
  

Review #6504 by Evanfreak
Written on Jul 14, 2006 (Read 1015 times)
  
ok so this song is going to be a intro and they said it really connects good with call me when your sober well lets all hope the cd will be good

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: