Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6599 by Heaven
Written on Aug 4, 2006 (Read 1218 times)
  
I don't want to sound like a groupie but I am enchanted by Amy's music.  Last month I entered a talent competition here in my town and was awarded the $100 dollar prize.  I sang Breath No More, Give Unto me, and My Immortal while playing the piano.  I hope that the next cd is as good as Origin.  Origin was my favorite cd followed by Fallen. Well I best be off as I am starting to ramble on.  

Musically yours,
Heaven
  

Review #6584 by i love evanescence
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 1374 times)
  
evanescence rocks this is the best band ever amy lee you rock ur better than night wish i have ur cds i cant wait to get this one
  

Review #6582 by tishri
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 1277 times)
  
evanescence? there so .. awesome ,heavenly dark and enchanting...
  

Review #6580 by carlos
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 1283 times)
  
where can i listen to these songs?
  

Review #6573 by Evanescence
Written on Aug 1, 2006 (Read 1245 times)
  
Ooooooooh Dear Amy lee ...
I love you ...
you're my best Vocalisto LoOoL
I Think that this album will be more beautifull than the last one Fallen ...
I hope so ...
and am waittin' your album dear ...

yours,osama ...
  

Review #6571 by Amy Lee Fan
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 1113 times)
  
Amy Lee is so flip'in cool. I love her style,her voice, her talent, well really I just love everything about her. I can't wait to get "The Open Door".
  

Review #6565 by AMY LEE ADDICTED
Written on Jul 31, 2006 (Read 1126 times)
  
from the name of this song i think it's gonna be sooooo cooooool and i feeel amy lee is gonna perform it soo damn good by the way i listened call me when you're sober
and it's awesome but still they got more .... love you the best band ever
love u amy lee the best female vocalist ever and i love ur performance in ur concerts soo much xoxoxoxox
  

Review #6549 by romodel
Written on Jul 29, 2006 (Read 1213 times)
  
evanecence is the coolest band in the world! someday i wanna stata band justlike it!! all i can say is...keep rocken!
  

Review #6547 by Beholder
Written on Jul 28, 2006 (Read 1008 times)
  
This band is cool , but the lyrics are very romantic and boring....Their song is a little pop , and I don't like it!

But they're growing up , maybe one day , they turn to real metal!
  

Review #6542 by RaZoR
Written on Jul 26, 2006 (Read 1072 times)
  
I think this album will be cool like the ones that came before! let's go guys!

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: