Evanescence Song Reviews

Open Door Open Door
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, October 03, 2006
1. Sweet Sacrifice
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6685 by Baby Love
Written on Aug 18, 2006 (Read 1501 times)
  
Hey, I just wanted to say Amy Lee has like changed my life forever. She is so awesome, and when ever iam sad or just not feeling ok i listen to her. October would be the best song ever. It really helped me with my relationship with God. THank you so much. Love Stacie~
  

Review #6684 by Driver
Written on Aug 18, 2006 (Read 1496 times)
  
Evanescence are the better...also in Italy. Amy is the best voice in the world!
  

Review #6673 by jobby
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 952 times)
  
amy has written the best songs ever they fill me up with sorrow and courge whenever i liten to her songs they mack me fell like i am the punk i always will be
  

Review #6672 by jobby
Written on Aug 16, 2006 (Read 930 times)
  
amy has written the best songs ever they fill me up with sorrow and courge whenever i liten to her songs they mack me fell like i am the punk i always will be
  

Review #6654 by karla
Written on Aug 14, 2006 (Read 930 times)
  

Listen to your music is like touch the sky...


You are really the best amy and i love you!

Thank  you!


you always have all of me...

  

Review #6640 by tishri
Written on Aug 12, 2006 (Read 946 times)
  
evanescence is heavenly dark
  

Review #6637 by johnny
Written on Aug 11, 2006 (Read 967 times)
  
im a huge evanescence fan i love all their songs i can really relate to them if im not happy i just listen to them and it makes me feel better evanescence rule 4ever
  

Review #6631 by livingwater02
Written on Aug 10, 2006 (Read 1016 times)
  
Well what can I say about the band and Amy? I am a devoted fan of thiers and they are always in my thoughts and prayers. (Yeah I'm a praying Christian) Evanescence is the first band I've acutally listened to and fell in love with. Amy's lyrics are true, they are about real life and emotions. Some of her songs (well most) have lyrics I can relate too. One of my favorite songs is "Solitude". It's real it's happened to me. You fall in love with someone but that person just looks right through you. Another song I like is "October". I don't know what people might say, but the song was like a prayer i needed to say when I turned my back from God and my family. This song ended uo being my prayer for redemtion. Anyway Evanescence is a BIG part of my life, and it will always be in my heart. Thanks Amy, Rocky, Terry, John & Will(wherever you are). You guys ROCK!
Take care and may God continue to bless you.
Luv,
Lyndsey
  

Review #6617 by James
Written on Aug 7, 2006 (Read 1205 times)
  
I love evanescence,
I have gone through severial family problems in my life and I have went to evanescence "amy lee's" vocal's to guide me through,
There is nothing better to do when your sad to listen to evanescence and write down all your thoughts and feelings, I believe you can get allot more of your emotions down when you listen to a song that relates to you, like October, and forgive me, which are my favorite songs by evanescence, The first line in October anymore is "I can't Run anymore, I fall before you, here I am I have nothing left" That line relates to me more then anything ever, I feel like I cannot run anymore, I cannot run from my problems I have to stand up and face them,
And forgive me, the first time I heard that song I almost cried because it is about someone you love forgiving you, and it relates in every way, I said some pretty harsh stuff to my friends and I felt as if the song was wrote for me. because I heard it right when the incident happend and it just changed everything!
I cannot wait for the new evanescence Cd to come out Oct. 3, Me and my best friend Chelsey are excited and getting it the day it comes out and WE CANNOT WAIT till the band comes to michigan and plays I keep looking on the site for updates and tour dates so i can get my tickets fast! so we can get front row!
ahh i love evanescence!
Amy, thanks for your insperational lyrics.
they helped me through the toughest problems!
Love ya and the band
JaMEs
  

Review #6612 by GiR
Written on Aug 6, 2006 (Read 1087 times)
  
amy has the voice of an angel.... she has help me through my hardest times.. she has been there for me when noone has... and id love to thank her for her inspirational music.. THANK YOU AMY AND THE BAND>>>>

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: