Evanescence Song Reviews

Elektra Soundtrack Elektra Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 11, 2005
8. Breathe No More
  

Review #7695 by Maureen
Written on Apr 18, 2009 (Read 190 times)
  
Wow!You did SUCH a good job at singing. 'Elektra' is such a great movie, and you sang great! I hope you find another great movie to sing in!
  

Review #7507 by m00cy
Written on May 11, 2007 (Read 296 times)
  
hello this song is AWESUM!! if anyone wants to download this song for FREE go to evanescencereference.info/music
you will find all the songs before the fallen album. it is under number 17 in DEMO's. lol anyway i love this song.
  

Review #7463 by Dan
Written on Apr 6, 2007 (Read 319 times)
  
I can't find this song :( iTunes has the CD but not the song.  The NUMBER of the track is even skipped.  Anyone know another place i could buy it, cause I don't want to spend $9.99 on more songs than I really wnat compared to this song...
  

Review #7286 by Mr. Evanescence
Written on Dec 26, 2006 (Read 434 times)
  
Ahem... Actually, Sarah Butler, Amy DID write this song by herself. Just look it up...
  

Review #7262 by Mariana Beffa
Written on Dec 13, 2006 (Read 450 times)
  
Olá, sou do Brasil.
Esta é uma música realmente marcante, uma das melhores que Amy Lee já compoz.

Ontem foi dia 13 de Dezembro, aniversário da Amy Lee!!

Happy Birthaday Amy!
Congratulations!
  

Review #6781 by ophelia
Written on Sep 10, 2006 (Read 656 times)
  
i love this song
  

Review #6625 by Sarah Butler
Written on Aug 9, 2006 (Read 757 times)
  
Just for the record Breathe no more wasn't written by amy by her self it was on one of their original eps before fallen so ben was around and did help. not that i'm pro ben, I hate what he did to amy and the band just wanted to set it straight.
  

Review #6611 by me
Written on Aug 6, 2006 (Read 773 times)
  
I love this song.
P.S. It's not in the movie.
  

Review #6487 by Bloody Tears
Written on Jul 8, 2006 (Read 919 times)
  
Since this reveiw is at the top of the paige, i might aswell tell you before it bursts outta me. The Open Door is out October 3rd (UK Oct 7th). The Track list is:
1. Sweet Sacrifice
2. Call Me When You're Sober
3. Weight Of The World
4. Lithium
5. Cloud Nine
6. Snow White Queen
7. Lacrymosa
8. Like You
9. Loose Control
10. The Only One
11. Your Star
12. All That I'm Living For
13. Good Enough

YAY!!!!!! I'M SOO EXITED!!!!!
P.S. Rumer is the new single is "Call Me When You're Sober"
YAY

  

Review #6198 by james
Written on Apr 26, 2006 (Read 1082 times)
  
love the song and theyre new album called The Open Door is out 3rd of October :D cant wait

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: