Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
5. So Close
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2934 by Eve Angel
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 769 times)
  
This song is nice, i like the guitar play in the beginning, almost similiar to how 'everybody's fool' begins, It's Great!
  

Review #2712 by Cristina
Written on Jun 8, 2004 (Read 846 times)
  
This song is one of their best. It shows so much potential and emotion with just the beginning lyrics that it takes over the mind. It shows the truth in some relationships that people have. It also makes you wish that you wrote this song.
  

Review #2139 by JMAN04
Written on Apr 20, 2004 (Read 977 times)
  
This is one of their best songs and I wish they would release they CD again so more fans could get a chance to hear it because it kicks ass.
  

Review #1853 by Brittany Carrizales
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 1205 times)
  
I think the song was good and i think she should make more cds.



  

Review #1507 by Broken Soul
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 1207 times)
  
This is my favorite song
  

Review #1259 by D
Written on Feb 23, 2004 (Read 1050 times)
  
Hey sorry but kinda new to the site just got one quick question does anyone know where i can find tabs to play this song on my guitar because i've looked everywhere and the only place i found them required me to pay over a hundred for some program.
  

Review #1099 by Dave Schut
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 997 times)
  
this song is well written, the whole thing of just possibly getting that person you've liked for so long, and are way to shy to say hey or try a talk to them, like the most obvious way to meet them, its a really good song well written in every aspect. but what bugs me is not that evanescence has gotten famous ( to my dispair) they have little girls who are looking for some new idol, adn seen as amylee is the front person of the band they leg on to it, it kind of bothers me, when a band with so much potential for music with a strong epic feel, is being eaten by the damn music industry, that only want to make a quick buck off people souls, so if any little girl reads this or better yet a true fan of music, just stop buying in to this media frenzy of womens rights ( i support women all the way),butwe're all people why seperate ourselves and make ourselves weaker for that, i dont want this band to crash because some record label pig want to play with a little girls emotions on whats going on for a grab at there wallet, and i dont want evanescence to change ( like whats slowly happening) because of the fat record pigs
-Dave
  

Review #1093 by lilit
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 984 times)
  
hi my loveli croup
  

Review #551 by Midnight
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 1032 times)
  
great. just like every other evanescence song there is.
  

Review #408 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 919 times)
  
I never heard that song nor any song from Origin, but I will not make judgement on the band if you think they suck then that is your opinion, but why make a production on their "fan base'' by the way they are nomitted for 5 grammys that is saying something. evanescence rocks100% awesomeness. anyone who disagree good kiss my tail.
  

Review #390 by LaughAttck101
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 882 times)
  
Hey yo, this song is da bomb..wtf..if u say fucking no it suxs..im comin after ur ass!
u hear me?...HOLLA BACK NIGGAS!


AIM SN: Laughattck101

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: