Evanescence Song Reviews

Evanescence EP Evanescence EP

Released in
December, 1998
5. So Close
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5775 by Dante
Written on Oct 17, 2005 (Read 212 times)
  
Hey stace, could send this song to me too. I always look for but, I never found it.
  

Review #5740 by stace
Written on Oct 9, 2005 (Read 213 times)
  
hi chris i've got this song its really good problem is i cant send it you but i can tell you where you can get it from its where i got it from to along with loads of other evanescence songs i download them off this site called shereaze (i think thats how you spell it) but anyway it sounds the same. sorry i cant send it you but hope you have look on shereaze :-)
  

Review #5739 by Christopher Cook
Written on Oct 9, 2005 (Read 204 times)
  
Does anyone know where I can get this song? Can someone possibly send me an mp3?
  

Review #5207 by aurora
Written on Jun 24, 2005 (Read 244 times)
  
this is my absolute favorite Evanescence song-the harmonies between instruments and vocals are amazing.  I've never heard a song this awesome before-awesome in the raw ways that make it a great song.  It's my favorite song of all times.  I also really appreciate older Evanescence..it's beautiful.  I love the sound of the guitar, and the lyrics.

  

Review #4877 by Angelescence
Written on Apr 29, 2005 (Read 281 times)
  
This song really emphisizes Amy's voice alot
especially at the end if the first verse what she is just singing. Its amazing how Amy doesnt show any restraint during the first and third verse.Also, the guitar is a great accompaniment to her voice. Its lyrics are touching in every aspect and its a great song.
  

Review #3801 by xXxbrokenwingsxXx
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 479 times)
  
Evanescence is so totally awsum, i didn't know about them till fallen came out but after i heard them once, i knew i'd be obbsessed for the rest of my life. after about a couple months of listening to fallen, i decided to listen to their other beautiful songs. this one was my first one to listen to on their first albums and it seemed a little crapy at first, but then i relized how elabrite it is and how beautiful the lyrics are.
  

Review #3619 by xXIhEaRtAmYlEeXx
Written on Nov 6, 2004 (Read 564 times)
  
I again post on this song. I love the old evanescence alot more then the newer evanescence. They are becoming more mainstream-ish...>.< I still REALLY LOVE evanescence alot though. Nothing will ever stop my obsession with evanescence or amylee? And is anyone getting the DVD anywhere but home? You should get it, it's quite the excitement. Im waiting. ^.^ And view the evanescence site and hear the piano in Bring me to life, in the intro for the promo's of Anywhere but home. It's beautiful. Okay, IM done sharing my obsessions with you guy's, GO AND GET THAT DVD AS SOON AS IT COMES OUT!!!! OR PRE-ORDER IT AND GET THE "E" (EVANESCENCE) LOGO CHOKER FREE! GO TO WWW.EVANESCENCE.COM TO ORDER YOUR'S TODAY!

  

Review #3592 by FALLEN
Written on Nov 1, 2004 (Read 550 times)
  
submit to evanescence will they are just great this song is absoulotly gorgeous i loved it!!;)
  

Review #3557 by xXI<3amyleeXx
Written on Oct 20, 2004 (Read 556 times)
  
This song is absolutely gorgeous. I love the way the tune and melody of this song goes. I think amylee has the most beautiful voice Ive heard for a while. And, I also add that evanescence's older stuff is MUCH MUCH better then their newer stuff, But I love them anyways...I <3 evanescence
  

Review #3200 by Exit Reality
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 678 times)
  
great song

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: