Evanescence Song Reviews

Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence Eclipse: Piano Tribute to Evanescence
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, January 04, 2005
11. Whisper
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5456 by davis
Written on Aug 6, 2005 (Read 706 times)
  
muito loko este site da evanescence
  

Review #5281 by luke
Written on Jul 9, 2005 (Read 820 times)
  
whisper is an awesome song i listen to it all the time especially when i am trying to sleep and i cant sleep its a 10 on a 1-10 scale
  

Review #5272 by kiri
Written on Jul 7, 2005 (Read 742 times)
  
omg this is like the best song evanesence has ever made. i listen to this song ALL the time. Evanescence is my number 1 favorite band EVER!
  

Review #5259 by trey miller
Written on Jul 6, 2005 (Read 722 times)
  
i luv this song just as much as i luv the entire CD and i hope that everybody can connect to me when i say that evanescence is a very insperational group. they inspired my friends, my band, and most of all me
  

Review #5241 by laura
Written on Jun 30, 2005 (Read 727 times)
  
i've been listenin 2 this song 4 yrs & i still luv it. im never goin 2 get sick of it or the album i luv u guys & i think ur an inspiration 2 all who listen
  

Review #5074 by jamal
Written on Jun 1, 2005 (Read 799 times)
  
evanescence's the sound of spirit,the sound of existance and humain's values, emy lee has really an uncredible voice it's a voice of angels filled in love and tolerence.i love evanescence just because they are the best for th moment and i think they will be forever...     jamal
                       morocco
  

Review #4990 by Nikki
Written on May 15, 2005 (Read 854 times)
  
I luv Evanescence! They totally rox. I also love this song.Its totally kool. I listen to it all the time!
  

Review #4979 by flica (thats my nickname)
Written on May 14, 2005 (Read 828 times)
  
i love envanescence!!! and this one if my favorite song! i also love missing, from anywher but home. and one of my friends promised to get me origin somehow. anyways, awesome song. and for whoever it was that wanted to know what the latin at the end was saying (sevatis a periculum, servatis a maleficum), it means "save us from evil, save us from death" im not sure if im 100% correct on that, but i thought i read somewhere thats what means. love this song!!! my favore part is the bridge. ok, ill stop babbling now. :)
  

Review #4868 by Marcella
Written on Apr 28, 2005 (Read 902 times)
  
wow..this song is awesome..um i am learning this on guitar..Really, i respect everything you do. I love you guys!!

<3Marcella
  

Review #4849 by iman
Written on Apr 24, 2005 (Read 895 times)
  
review

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: